Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We were there just a few hours, but the hotel was comfortable, quiet. Breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Great accommodations, friendly staff, wide variety of breakfast items.
Cons: Pool deck was slippery. Wish the pool was bigger and that there was a hot tub.
Nice hotel close to the relatives we were visiting in Sterling Heights. Beautiful Dodge Park with lovely, riverside bike path, recreation facilities, picnic tables nearby. Ample restaurants close to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
It was a very clean room with lots of amenities. The lobby was nice and coffee was good. Breakfast offered a decent selection of items including some hot items, fruit and baked goods. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allegan

I had a great nights sleep.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: it was nice.
Cons: It was hard to figure out the remote . My husband really missed not having sausage or bacon for breakfast.
Location: We just went to a funeral.
I usually have a hard time getting and staying asleep and I slept great. We did have a problem with the remote, someone did help us but it didn't really help us too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erica E from Elkhart, IN

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Well worth the additional cost compared to surrounding hotels. Very nice warm breakfast. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Liz L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by R.O from Madison Heights

Great stay

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay again ...it's a 3star hotel that gives a great effort to be a 4star hotel ..clean , well maintained and nice staff ..I could be one if it offered more services and a couple of upgrades....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by wendy from Birch Run

friendly and clean

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was was polite and prompt. the hotel was clean. it was very eye appealing. the hotel was in a very convenient location with plenty of restaurants and stores available. if I had to give it any criticism it would be to get a hot tub in the pool area.