Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice, clean, safe suite!!! Very helpful front desk

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Suite, cleanliness, bathroom, tub, table, and bedding!
Cons: Night stand on both sides of bed. And two beds!!
Location: We went to a party on a lake.
The room was so very clean!!! Very nice fixtures and appliances! The front desk was so accomadating and respected my requests. I had a very quiet room. The only thing I can't figure out had to do with the bed. First, I could only get one bed and second there was no lamp or nightstand on one side of bed!! all in all, very nice stay!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad of a hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Our room smelled very smokey and it was a non smoking room (I think all of the rooms are). Overall it was an OK stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from Ohio

Great Value

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very good value. Everything was satisfactory. The staff was very friendly. No Complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel - Lots of noise on highway side

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a perfect location for the business that I have to visit. I have requested non-expressway side on each of my visits. My request has been honored once out of the 4 times I have visited. The expressway side is very loud. Other than that, the hotel is clean, comfortable, and convenient.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

wouldn't stay there again

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
First room was heavy with the smell of smoke. the second room was heavy with the smell of curry. We were so tired that we said we'd take it. The curry smell was with us the whole time - glad we weren't in the room much. Only one bedside table and light - not so good for a couple who reads before going to bed. No maid service on Monday, May 26 because of Memorial Day. The breakfast was good, hot and substantial.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A smelly week

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel seemed okay until I got to the third floor where I'd be spending my week. It smelled like a horrible cook destroyed their favorite fish dish a few years back, and nobody bothered to air the place out. I had the windows open in my room all week and still couldn't get rid of the smell. I won't be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

love the updates

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for a number of years before they were remodeled, and were always happy. The redo has made it even better, with an added free breakfast. We will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Farmington Hill

Getaway

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay way enjoyable. Bathroom toilet was dirty. Good thing I brought my disinfectant wipes. Never go to a hotel without it.