Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice sure but...

Posted May 4, 2015
Suite, good place only issue was the shower. Had to pull down on the bath tube faucet to get the shower to work. Fireplace did not work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

A nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: large rooms (suites with two tables for working). Clean functional bathroom, breakfast was better than expected
Cons: fitness center has some old equipment, should have heavier weights
very friendly active staff, large clean room (suite with two parts), functional bathroom,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jayesh from New delhi

Will surely stay again!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable, absolutely nothing to complain about!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Inside access v. outside access

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room was spacious. It could use an update though. The main problem was that the room was EXTREMELY drafty. I had to crank the heat to stay warm. You could see and feel air coming in under the main door, connected room door, and even the windows. I used sheets and towels in an attempt to cut down on the draft to no avail. My room number was 108. Even the weather strips under the door not fastened well enough to keep the air out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brittney from Michigan

recommended

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast food was great. A good hot meal. Quiet stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler

Good location for GM Warren Tech Center

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Was in a good location
Cons: The beds and pillows
Location: Pei Wei and Warren Tech Center
The hotel was a bit rundown for the price. is well located for visiting GM. The bed was not as comfortable as I would have liked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Columbus Ohio

Nice and comfortable

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable rooms. I enjoy the two room concept with a living room/kitchen and the bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels