Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
It was very comfortable and nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME!!!!

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHNG!
Cons: NOTHING!
Location: Close enough and easy to get to Detroit for those who need to go there. Quiet and peaceful.
They actually had free dinner M-W of my stay last week; something I have NEVER experienced while staying in a motel/hotel! It was nice and saved my company money :) Everything else was VERY NICE too! I highly recommend this place to everyone who needs to stay in Warren, Michigan!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stacie Foster

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Michigan

Will stay again

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: the room size
Cons: saw nothing that I would want to improve on.
Location: This location has easy access to all that the Detroit area has to offer
Our stay was on our wedding night along with family that also had a suite. We were treated very well by all the staff and the rooms were wonderful. The breakfast in the morning was fantastic and we will be staying here again. Thank you for a memorable stay......
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MC

Great stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy, bad guests and poor to no sound contro

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Good beds
Cons: sound barriers and poor clientel
Location: ????????????
will not return, very noisy and complaints were not addressed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa from Kansas City, MO

More of a home feel

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was a nice change from normal hotel rooms, and the kitchen was convenient. Breakfast could have been better. Everything was gone the first morning before we got there, but the second morning we were able to eat. Not as many choices as listed on the website but still a decent offering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Gotta Stay Here

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved this place. Basketball court if you want to practice your shot. Good morning breakfast. Clean and comfortable room. And my favorite, AFFORDABLE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bob from sault ste marie, mi

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
the location was far away from any road noise. Spacious rooms made it very comfortable to spend time there.