Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
It was very comfortable and nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME!!!!

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHNG!
Cons: NOTHING!
Location: Close enough and easy to get to Detroit for those who need to go there. Quiet and peaceful.
They actually had free dinner M-W of my stay last week; something I have NEVER experienced while staying in a motel/hotel! It was nice and saved my company money :) Everything else was VERY NICE too! I highly recommend this place to everyone who needs to stay in Warren, Michigan!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Michigan

Will stay again

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: the room size
Cons: saw nothing that I would want to improve on.
Location: This location has easy access to all that the Detroit area has to offer
Our stay was on our wedding night along with family that also had a suite. We were treated very well by all the staff and the rooms were wonderful. The breakfast in the morning was fantastic and we will be staying here again. Thank you for a memorable stay......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy, bad guests and poor to no sound contro

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Good beds
Cons: sound barriers and poor clientel
Location: ????????????
will not return, very noisy and complaints were not addressed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Great value. Comfortable, quiet, clean. Got room on Expedia and will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

customer service was ok but not friendly

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Cons: kitchen area
Location: nothing is nearby
room doesn't provide coffee, glasses, stove is old and dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

outdated everywere

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
not positive
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by peter from miami

will be avoiding wyndhams in the future

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed 9 nights total on 2 trips... room was never super comfortable during my stay... heat heated me out or it was too cold. water came through the ceiling on the last night of my stay. was told both times that i would receive wyndham rewards and never did. called wyndham rewards and was treated very rudely. for someone who needs to spend another 8 months in the area, they don't really value your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adam from Townsend

Winter Classic

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were staying over for the winter classic so we didnt spend much time in the room but it was very clean, and comfortable, breakfast was decent nothing special but just what you would expect from a hotel.