Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Good weekend rate!
Nice hotel for the money. We have stayed here 2x while in town and find it to be very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Concert stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: The nice desk person. He was there when we checked in and was still there when we checked out! A very nice guy!
The hotel is nice, but seems a bit old. There was a wedding party going on and we should have had a room not so close to it. The "party area" is in the center of all the rooms. The rooms around this area were very loud. Maybe the wedding guests should have had the rooms that were by this area. It was after 1am when we finally fell asleep. Poor planning on the hotel's part.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, ont. canada

Beautiful and modern hotel but room needs cleaning

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Nice hotel, modern decor but I was disappointed in the cleanliness of the room. The sheets and pillow had some old yellow stains. The off white chair in the room was so dirty couldn't touch it yukk, disappointing never coming back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterford, MI

Excellent facilities and services.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
My husband and I needed a night of relaxation, we looked and found this great deal. Had a wonderful romantic dinner at the Hilton's Restaurant and retreated to our suite for the night....can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 14, 2014
The room seems to be renovated, It was extremely clean and sized. We booked a double room and we got a double room with huge bathroom as well as living room that has an office. I wish they had vale service! I would stay at the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, TN

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The only thing was,for as large as this hotel is they need more than 4 handicapped parking spots out front.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Get away-to children screaming

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: The room was clean, and the furnishings were beautiful.
Cons: Be clear about additional fees at booking, lots of hidden fees that customers are expected to find on their own, prior to booking.
Location: You can drive around and look at all the empty, abandoned buildings in the area. Maybe go to a mall?
Don't accept a room near the pool area (on any floor) because the sounds of children screaming for hours on end might be frustrating for you, unless you are accustomed to this. Hilton has just taught me that indoor pools may not be all that great of an idea. Also note, there is no free continental breakfast. Although Hilton has quite a breakfast spread, it will cost you. Which leads me to warn: be sure to check all fees not clearly called out; open all links on the website or you might miss a few charges and be surprised at checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greater Cincinnati area

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This Hilton was conveniently located close off I-75. The building and room were in very good condition. Our room, a suite, was very nice. The bed was firm, which we like, but a little "bouncy", which is nit-picking a bit. I would definitely stay there again; a good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay only thing to make it perfect would be free breakfast!