Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buffalo Bills game

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The hotel was a great deal and stay for our trip to Detroit. Only two blocks away from Ford field and Comerica park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane

Bed was uncomfortable

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location close to Comerica Park. Their comfort bed was not working so one side sagged terribly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by PDFfrom Manchester - UK

Ok

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well located Hotel for our visit to The Motown Museum, very friendly people throughout Detroit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris R.from Granite Bay, CA

Hilton Garden Downtown Detroit

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town for a San Francisco Giants game and needed a motel close to Comerica Park. This couldn't have been better for our purpose! Clean, comfortable, and two blocks from the park. Driving and parking might have been a little less expensive, but by midnight we were snug in our comfy room instead of stuck in traffic or a parking garage. Definitely money well spent!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oscoda, Mi.

Nice hotel, but loud bar band

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The hotel itself was excellent, however there was either a band or DJ downstairs or in a nearby bar that could be heard quite clearly until almost 2am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Nice hotel close to Comerica and Ford Field

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Within walking distance from Comerica. Quiet the night I stayed there. Very clean room. Staff was friendly
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Vaatimaton palvelu

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Olimme hotellissa 5 yötä. Vastaanottovirkailija ei saavuttaessa kertonut hotellin palveluista kuten. esim aamiaismahdollisuuksista. Ensimmäisen yön jälkeen huonetta ei oltu siivottu lainkaan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com