Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Convenient location

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Quiet location very near the airport. Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean room. Nice furnishings. Excellent room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very good!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We love staying in here. It's clean and very quiet. My kids love the pool and te cookies :) . This is our hotel when we get way on the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
services were nice and the room i stayed in was clean and comfy. Everything seemed perfect for visitors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I had a great experience, I will recommend the hotel many.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2014 by Lora, Hotel Management
Your positive comments are very much appreciated and thank you for taking the time to make them. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Sincerely, Lora Levendoski Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris P from Ypsilanti, MI

Nice hotel that is close to the airport.

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The check in and check out were fast and friendly. The lobby, room, breakfast, pool, hot tub, and exercise room were all excellent. The lobby and room furnishing were modern and clean. The pool and hot tub were both very nice and a comfortable temperature. The exercise room has a few well kept machines and was stocked with towels and water. The breakfast was worth it and tasted good. The waiter and chef both greeted me promptly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2014 by Lora Levendoski, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences online. It means a lot to me and the staff that you took the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm Regards, Lora Levendoski Director of Sales
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Considering the hotel is near the airport, it wasn't too noisy. Loved the pillows!
Location: Tim Hortons is 3 minutes away. Best coffee ever!
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. All staff members referred to us by name which is always very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by Lora, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a glowing recommendation! I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and I hope to welcome you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Detroit Metro Airport soon! Sincerely, Lora Levendoski Director of Sales & Catering
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from San Francisco

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't think this hotel was that old but the condition is pretty bad. Noise from the airport was pretty annoying so bring your earplugs. There are better choices in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com