Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Good safe location

Posted Jul 18, 2015
It was an ideal location to get to Detroit and also Ann arbor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
My stay was great and location worked out very well. The bed is super comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Better than expected - great price

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: hair dryer in Bathroom, Keurig coffee pot and mini-fridge in room, clean linens, clean floor, good lighting. Quiet aside from the planes flying over.
Cons: TV remote could've been disinfected.
After staying all over Michigan for a week at some dodgy motels, this hotel was just what we needed before heading home! Great shuttle from the car rental location and to the airport too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Clean and Functional

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nothing to add. I said nothing to add beyond my initial statement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Close to the airport. Convenient Shuttle service.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Spotlessly clean. Well maintained. Nice linens. Business services center is good.
Cons: Water pressure was a little low but it may have been operator error. Not so bad that I could not get a shower.
Location: Leonardo's Restaurant (very good local place) and DTW.
Everybody there is super helpful and pleasant. It is impeccably clean. I have been there several times. It is my go to place for business trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Always wonderful

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Always wonderful. Everything good! Workers gently working, beds and everything comfortable in my opinion! Beautiful staff! Amazing things🙏coffee, omelette ..everrrrrithinnnng! Book it😎🌟🌟🌟🌟
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Not Good

Posted May 7, 2015
Housekeeping staff, very noisy in hallways...shouting to one another throughout the day. Frustrating. Pool & hot tub wonderful. King bed uncomfortable. Waitresses slow and loud in restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STERLING HEIGHTS

TOP NOTCH HOTEL

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: CLEAN, UPSCALE, CLOSE TO AIRPORT
EXCELLENT LOCATION WITH CLEAN UPSCALE ROOMS. LOVE THE DECOR, BETTER THAN MOST HOTELS IN THE AREA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnny from Miami

Hilton's stay is great!

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Okay. Not bad. What is expected.