Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Clean and Functional

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nothing to add. I said nothing to add beyond my initial statement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Close to the airport. Convenient Shuttle service.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Spotlessly clean. Well maintained. Nice linens. Business services center is good.
Cons: Water pressure was a little low but it may have been operator error. Not so bad that I could not get a shower.
Location: Leonardo's Restaurant (very good local place) and DTW.
Everybody there is super helpful and pleasant. It is impeccably clean. I have been there several times. It is my go to place for business trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Always wonderful

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Always wonderful. Everything good! Workers gently working, beds and everything comfortable in my opinion! Beautiful staff! Amazing things🙏coffee, omelette ..everrrrrithinnnng! Book it😎🌟🌟🌟🌟
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Not Good

Posted May 7, 2015
Housekeeping staff, very noisy in hallways...shouting to one another throughout the day. Frustrating. Pool & hot tub wonderful. King bed uncomfortable. Waitresses slow and loud in restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STERLING HEIGHTS

TOP NOTCH HOTEL

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: CLEAN, UPSCALE, CLOSE TO AIRPORT
EXCELLENT LOCATION WITH CLEAN UPSCALE ROOMS. LOVE THE DECOR, BETTER THAN MOST HOTELS IN THE AREA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Okay. Not bad. What is expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City. NJ

Nice hotel, very convenient to airport and I94.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I was traveling for personal business and pleasure. Hilton was convenient for a visit to Henry Ford museum and my destination in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by delois from Taylor

love

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
I loved it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lori from Kalamazoo

Fantastic and Helpful!

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful with airport arrangements and knowledgeable about procedures, as my daughter left her id at home and we were in a panic. Everything worked out fine!