Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chiba

Detroit郊外の治安のいいエリアにあるホテル

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: ・NHKのTVが見れたこと。 ・ロビーのコーヒーがフリーで飲み放題だったこと。
Cons: 朝食代も宿泊代に含んでもらえるといいのですが・・・。
Location: ダウンタウンからは離れているのでレンタカーなどで回る人に向いています。
・1時間ほど早めに到着しましたが、Check-inはOKで、部屋に入れてもらえて良かったです。インターネットアクセス代が別料金ではなく、予め含まれていたのも良かったです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014
Thank you so much for your review –. I am glad that you had an enjoyable experience and cannot wait to host you when your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future. Bill Holper, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Toliet was broken but other them that a nice hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014
Thank you for the high rating. Please come and stay with us again the next time your travel plans bring you back to Novi Bill Holper, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom novi

Near shopping mall

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Open concept
Cons: Washroom fan was not working
Location: Shopping
It's very easy to find and close to shopping and all enterainment
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014
We’re happy to hear from you, and thankful for the kind remarks regarding The Hilton Garden Inn Detroit-Novi. I’ll be certain to share your experience with our team regarding their warm hospitality and excellence in service. We hope you’ll have an opportunity to visit us again in the near future. Thank you for writing. Bill Holper, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A Really Nice Stay...

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went for an overnight getaway. The hotel was really clean and comfortable and the staff was amazingly friendly. The location is close to a variety of restaurants and shopping. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you writing a review about your experience at the Hilton Garden Inn Novi. It’s wonderful to receive your feedback on our clean and comfortable accommodations, as well as our friendly staff. We appreciate you choosing us for your hotel needs, and we hope you’ll visit us again soon. Thank you again. Bill Holper, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel ,close to shopping and Dinning

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Great stay ,reason for staying was Lions Football,and Tiger baseball . Location was perfect for this ,easy access to the stadiums ,and a great area for shopping and dinning ,,definetly reccomend .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014
Thank you so much for your review –. I am glad that you had an enjoyable experience and cannot wait to host you when your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future. Bill Holper, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mattfrom Novi

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Beds were a little too stiff for a Hilton.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014 by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review –. I am glad that you had an enjoyable experience and cannot wait to host you when your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future. Bill Holper, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014 by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review –. I am glad that you had an enjoyable experience and cannot wait to host you when your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future. Bill Holper, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014 by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review –. I am glad that you had an enjoyable experience and cannot wait to host you when your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future. Bill Holper, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by blakefrom ohio

so nice

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its really nice and the people are amazing and so nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is great...location is good...but there was an unusual body odour stench that was present in the main lobby....i don't know what or who this was coming from or if the gym vents lead to the main lobby....but it was apparent and not very appealing for such a hotel...otherwise the stay was great!