Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom plymouth

Was great

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Everytjing was great except the pool was freezing when it was supose to be heated and there's no hot tub
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Melanie, Hotel Management
First off I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on Expedia, we appreciate it so much! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As far as the pool I do understand the frustration with the temperature, we are limited in how warm the pool can be for various reasons, but we are working on solutions that may be able to help in the future. Thank you again and we look forward to having you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stress Free Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Room Service Staff from restaurant were the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback! I am glad to hear you enjoyed the hotel and especially our room service staff! Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

High quality for the money.

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
To avoid staying downtown Detroit we picked this by the reviews, and was very satisfied. Extended our stay. You could be disturbed by sirens or car horns
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel! I am glad to hear we satisfied all your expectations when you stayed with us. I understand that car noises can be quite annoying sometimes, may I suggest asking for a higher floor when you stay with us next? That I believe would certainly help. Thank you again and we hope to see you back very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Great!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Right off the highway with tons of close parking. Staff made check in and check out fast and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

needs complimentary breakfast

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay here often. Wish there was a complimentary breakfast. Still a nice hotel for the price and location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us some comments on how we are doing. I understand your comments about the breakfast, we are always looking to enhance our guest experience and breakfast is no exception. Thank you so much again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Met my needs

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel met my needs. The staff were friendly and professional. I have 2 complaints...1st there is only 1 regular coffee k-cup, I had to go get a second one. 2nd the walls seem a little thin. Nothing major but the first night there was a party next door that thankfully did not last long.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to write about us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was friendly and attentive to your needs. I do apologize about the coffee issue, having 2 K cups is our standard. We have already made sure this problem doesnt happen again. Thank you so much again and we hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to family

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was not our best. Had issues with the toilet as well as other things. However, the manager on duty the day we departed was very gracious and courteous. He spent a great deal of time and effort on our service recovery. He was MOST appreciated and definitely saved the experience for us overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Melanie, Hotel Management
First off I would like to thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am sorry to hear that it wasnt your best stay, but I am happy to hear that we saved the experience for you! We truly care that you enjoy your stay with us and we thank you again for taking the time to write a review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Plymouth is a great little town close to Ann Arbor and the hotel was clean, professionally staffed, and comfortable. We were in for one night for an engagement party and it worked out perfectly. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. They had everything you could need- pool, fitness room, on-site dining. The room was spacious and included fridge and microwave and a Keurig coffeemaker. The rate was very reasonable as well and they allowed me to use my Hotels.com reward points, which I appreciate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you back soon!