Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cath from Houston, TX

Very comfortable and spacious room

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Excellent complementary shuttle service, friendly staff (even when checking in at midnight), and very large comfortable rooms. Hotel seemed very new and clean, with free wifi. Couldn't have asked for anything more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent for the price

Posted Apr 8, 2014
I needed a place near the airport that was reasonably priced. The Holiday Inn was convenient, well priced and the rooms are very nice. Not a 5 star hotel but more than adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Very spacious room, shuttle to airport
Cons: TV Service
Location: We just spent the night to catch a flight early the next morning. Complementary shuttle was very much appreciated.
Very nice room, big and clean. The TV was an issue but we were only spending the night before our trip. still it would have been nice to relax to some tv before we went to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BTC999 from San Francisco

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: new facilities. staff are helpful & responsive (except one cleaner). fresh baked cookies at reception (unique!). complimentary bottled water everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from howell mi

Nicest most up to date hotel by the airport

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pools 24hrs. A great bar and grill attached. Friendly staff...everything is up to date and modern...loved it...new favorite place to stay when I go to detroit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Park n' Fly.

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Clean and super friendly. The shuttle service was great! No waits, no hassle. I even left a carry-on on the shuttle and had no trouble retrieving it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marco Markovich from Pittsfield, MA

Good stay

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to stay here since our plane was cancelled. Of course Delta Airlines did not cover the cost and sleeping at the airport was not an option for us. We stayed here and had a good nights sleep before reentering the chaos of the airport. Convenient shuttle service (free) and price was reasonable. Free wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by red winger from Dundas, Ont

great location -close to magor highway

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: close to restaurants, gas bar, highway
Cons: nothing at this time
Location: great location for our purposes.
was only for one night - excellent staff service, friendly and vey accomodating