Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Cons: simplify heat control
Check in was quick, no problems. Nice room, clean. Could not find heater fan control (shut off) made it a bit difficult to get comfortable. Got in late, tired, and didn't have the want to play with the controls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RI

Stuck at airport because of flight delays.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Room and restaurant
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Near Detroit airport. Not familiar with area.
Good shuttle. Smooth check-in. Nice room. Good restaurant with great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Very clean, well maintained and the service was excellent.
Cons: I have no negative observations.
No problems at all. Excellent staff & service. Enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Great stay before catching a flight!

Posted Nov 19, 2014
staff was very nice and accomodating. room was clean and suprisingly quiet since it was so close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Wonderful, clean hotel. Very impressed. It's perfect for the traveler on business or on vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, Va

Very nice hotel near the Airport

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: It was clean/new and near Ann Arbor area.
Location: Very near airport and Ann Arbor area.
Excellent stay. Hotel appears to be new. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was nice. There is a Sports Grille in the hotel that serves food and beverages. I plan to stay there again in November.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Best hotel stay yet. Perfect condition, beautiful decor, amazing staff, wonderful food. I wish every hotel experience was like this one!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool and hot tub

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pool closed at 10 but the website stated 24 hrs. The hot tub was colder than the pool and by the time they fixed it was 2 day later when I was about to check out. The hotel was excellent otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

excellent place to stay near DTW

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, updated rooms. Staff friendly and helpful. Pool and jacuzzi. Convenient to DTW. Reasonably priced with AAA discount. Didn't stay for breakfast but don't think it is included.