Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

Very nice hotel near the Airport

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: It was clean/new and near Ann Arbor area.
Location: Very near airport and Ann Arbor area.
Excellent stay. Hotel appears to be new. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was nice. There is a Sports Grille in the hotel that serves food and beverages. I plan to stay there again in November.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Best hotel stay yet. Perfect condition, beautiful decor, amazing staff, wonderful food. I wish every hotel experience was like this one!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool and hot tub

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pool closed at 10 but the website stated 24 hrs. The hot tub was colder than the pool and by the time they fixed it was 2 day later when I was about to check out. The hotel was excellent otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for business travel to Detroit

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Location to Airport
Cons: More equipment in the gym
Location: N/A
Good Hotel for business travel to Detroit. Easy access to rental cars and airport. Won't break the travel budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New and clean.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
One inconvenience: wifi is not free. Parking is free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flight Cancelled

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Great staff, room was fantastic, nice bathroom, excellent pillows--perfect quick stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Meg from DTW

Over priced and not very clean!

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overall appearance looks great, but when you look a little closer my room was not very clean at all! I went to wash my face when I first arrived, to find something BROWN all over the sink handle... I will let your imagination do the rest as mine did! The food options at the hotel were very limited and they did not even offer a vending machine for bottled water. I was very disappointed and will never stay at a holiday Inn again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and new, shuttle picked us up at 2am, sweet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com