Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Michigan

Fine Property

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, the staff was pleasant and efficient, and the breakfast was better than I expected. I arrived too late in the evening and left too early in the morning to make any judgment on the neighborhood. Given the proximity of the hotel to the GM facilities in Warren, I would expect that this property would maintain high standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015
We stay at this hotel every time we are in Warren Michagan and this was the first time we have ever had any type of attitude from the counter staff- our problems was resolved when the shift changed! The day time girl seems like she had rather be some place else and probably should be. 99% of the staff is very pleasant and helpful, but only takes 1 to ruin a great time!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and well maintained.
Cons: I like to have a refrigerator in the room.
The room was clean and well maintained. Nice television and bed. I prefer at least to have a refrigerator in the room but they have ice machines. The common areas were also well kept. It would be a nice place for anyone with things to do in town - business or pleasure. It is not a hotel to hang out in. I would certainly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jodie from Livonia

A hick-up or two but Good

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Night Staff was exceptional. However... Keys were turned off before checkout time. Left to load vehicle and couldn't get back in side access doors. Staff gave me another key... which also didn't work, made a third that worked. OK to Good breakfast selection but not crazy about pancake "machine".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good staff

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Room was nice and set up for me to work efficiently.
Location: Easy to get around to things to do in the Detroit area.
Very nice hotel and people were very friendly. Pretty good breakfast and it was better than your typical continental breakfast. Staff was very good and check in process went pretty quickly. Highly recommend this facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

a wonderful hotel stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is wonderful. And it is near all the shops and restaurants you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shenay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels