Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and well maintained.
Cons: I like to have a refrigerator in the room.
The room was clean and well maintained. Nice television and bed. I prefer at least to have a refrigerator in the room but they have ice machines. The common areas were also well kept. It would be a nice place for anyone with things to do in town - business or pleasure. It is not a hotel to hang out in. I would certainly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good staff

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Room was nice and set up for me to work efficiently.
Location: Easy to get around to things to do in the Detroit area.
Very nice hotel and people were very friendly. Pretty good breakfast and it was better than your typical continental breakfast. Staff was very good and check in process went pretty quickly. Highly recommend this facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Michigan Visit

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: It's location which is close to a major freeway.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location is ideal, right near a major freeway. There are many restaurants nearby and with easy access to the freeway we could visit most places.
We chose this hotel because we had stayed there before and had a positive experience. This stay was not an exception; the hotel staff were very nice, our room was nice and the overall stay was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, MI

Convenient, Clean & Great Staff

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Staff and cleanliness.
Cons: just a little out dated.
Location: zoo
Was easy to find. Tons of parking. "Dinners" are served M, Tu, W from 5 - 6:30. Great staff. Nice Conference Rooms. Felt Safe. Breakfast was the best "continental breakfast" I've ever had at a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service and breakfast choices were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Enjoyed stay staff very Courteous, would stay again met my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ky

Nice place

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The hotel was nice. Clean, very friendly staff. 8 minutes away from St. Claire metro park
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel OK, not worth the money.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We had a shoe from the previous guest left in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mettefrom Denmark

Dejligt hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel, rent, god service, stort udvalg i morgenmadsbuffet og dejlig ren udendørs svømmebad. Flere butikker omkring. Et dejligt sted for en familie.