Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diana from Canada

Worth it

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and reasonable too
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear guest Diana, Thank you for your time and the nice review
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J.R. from California

Convenient location for airport and Comerica Park.

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was quiet and comfortable. The lady taking care of the breakfast area was very nice and concerned that my boys were getting enough to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachel from Dearborn

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, close to restaurants, and had some nice activities within the hotel. Our room was so comfortable, quite, clean,and roomy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our hotel room. Very clean. Only downside was the thermostat in the room was not working so was very hot all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear guest , Thank you so much for your nice review and time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from Kitchener, ON

Clean and quiet.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Clean and quiet, just what one needs when travelling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2014 by HOTELSTAFF, Hotel Management
Dear guest Alex, We do appreciate your time and the review. I will try our best to keep it up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julie from Pennsylvania

Great service,excellent area, perfect room.

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great low rates, room clean and comfortable. Very pretty hotel and staff was warm and welcoming. Great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Julie, We really appreciate your review and time. Thank you for the 5 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the four star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 stars, we will try to fetch 5 stars from you when you stay with us next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about our stay was great. Hotel was nice and clean. Our room was very nice. We stayed in a suite with a fireplace and jetted tub. Bed was super comfortable. Overall great place to stay for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear guest , Thank you for such a nice review and 5 stars. we will try our best to meet our standards and keep you satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for the 4 stars. We will try to get 5 stars from you when you stay with us next time