Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Great location

Posted May 19, 2015
This hotel is situated close to all amenities. I stay at this hotel every May for a night because I have never experienced any problems with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom auburn hills mi

Great place

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hotel was awesome foos was great in the same parking lot as sealife aquarium, rainforest cafe, and great lake crossing mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

All went well

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The hotel room didn't need a biday in the bathroom... That wasn't kid friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Huron, MI

Nice, clean, basic hotel with great location.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast.
Cons: Parking situation.
Location: Same parking lot as Great Lakes Crossing, about 10 minutes from the Palace.
This hotel is a great, clean, well staffed basic hotel with a free breakfast in the same parking lot as Great Lakes crossing and only about a 10 minute drive from the Palace (they also had a shuttle). Parking was a bit confusing as well as the hotel layout, but over all there is no reason to not stay here on a shopping/Palace trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benjaminfrom Kalamazoo

Great location and service

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed to go to new aquarium and Pistons game. Only complaint would be the lack of parking in the parking lot. Other then that the hotel was great for our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay. I booked 4 nights for a business trip. Very friendly and accommodating staff. This was the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed at. Microwave and Frig in the room. Good breakfast (included).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom New York

Very close to outlets

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay. Staff was very friendly, room was very comfortable. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Saint Joseph, MI

Great room, great value

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family had a great stay. Hotel is right next to the outlet malls so that is an easy walk. Breakfast was good an hot. Not the same thing day after day either. Staff was super friendly and accomodating. When you consider the cost of breatfast at a chain restaurant the hotel price looks more and more reasonable.