Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Haven, MI

Very comfortable beds and excellent bathrooms!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
This hotel far exceeded my expectations for the money. The bed and linens were excellent, large, updated bathroom facilities, and perfect location- right off the highway, walking distance to shopping and restaurants, gas station close and great staff!! The free breakfast was nice too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chatham, Ontario

Close to shopping and major highway

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Hotel is on the shopping mall property. The hotel offered mall shopping coupons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Close to shopping and clean
Location: Outlet mall
I had booked a suite but when I arrived they said that the room was having a maintenance issue. They offered me a regular room at the same price. After that they finally gave me a connecting room but our son didn't want to be by himself. I suggested a refund or credit for the difference but they said no. The hotel was really nice and clean. Would go back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Wedding

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Everything was wonderful, staff was great and room was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, walkable to shopping

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Excellent service, the beds were very comfortable, the water and snacks upon arrival were also really appreciated.
Cons: The shuttle service was a great option but could be improved - it was very late (30+ minutes waiting).
Location: Travel to concerts at the DTE centre, shopping at Great Lakes Crossing mall and several restaurants around - also a great Target very close by.
The shuttle to the DTE centre was a very nice surprise and we really appreciated it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location for Outlet shopping

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Great room for long term stays and proximity to shops & restaurants.
Cons: The only fault we had was the shower door would not slide.
Location: Shopping, dining, stage, games, Christmas stores all very close by.
Walking distance to about the best outlet shopping we have seen. Also local restaurants range is super, from fast food to fine dining. We would go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great location

Posted May 19, 2015
This hotel is situated close to all amenities. I stay at this hotel every May for a night because I have never experienced any problems with this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeremy from Cadillac

Not happy

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Not very happy with this stay, especially for the price. Dirty room, half used amenities, and not even all the parts to make coffee with the in room coffee maker. Bathroom door wouldn't lock or even latch. When we told customer service all of this, they said there wasn't anything they could do regarding a discount or refund because we used this booking service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica from Traverse City

Excellent

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great and the location for what my family and I were doing was perfect. I will stay again.