Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary from Bloomfield IN

Quiet Stay

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was VERY clean, especially the bathroom. Room had been well-maintained. No loose knobs or peeling paint. It was close to my son's apt and easy to come and go as I visited him.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K from Detroit, MI

Convenient location

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: location
Location: Novi / Northville area, right off the highway.
Hotel is well located, but nothing fancy. Clean, rooms are fine. Seems to attract a lot of teams of kids for sporting events, based on the signs I saw posted around and the number of kids in soccer uniforms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
The pool was over chlorinated The room was noisey . Complaints to the desk about the party going on upstairs after 10 pm. Did not seem to be taken seriously and occurred both nights we stayed there . We had a very difficult time getting the child traveling with us to sleep both nights as a result of the noise. This Definatly put a damper on our trip. I will not be using that motel again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sara from Grand Rapids

Awesome Stay, almost missed a meeting.

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a business trip and the beds were so comfortable we almost cancelled the meeting and asked for late check out! The hotel was beautiful and we were so happy with our choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary V. from Shinnston, WV

Excellent and comfortable

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel while attending a convention at the property across the street. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and the complimentary breakfast in the morning was HOT and delicious. You could not ask for a better room to stay in. A+ rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenn from Mich.

pleasant with good prices

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good deal overall. Nice pool and tasty breakfast. Works for business travelers or families.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Cleveland, OH

Great Room, Great Location

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Quick Check-in, Room was excellent
Cons: We were always waiting for something at the free breakfast and the staff was not very helpful or friendly. The elevator was broken all day Sunday.
Location: Great location with shopping, restaurants and easy access to the highway.
The hotel was in a great location, the room was exactly as advertised, the price was great. Unfortunately, the breakfast staff was unfriendly and the elevator was out of service when all Sunday. I had to use the steps when checking out of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by VRP from From Bay City

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice and clean...good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Reeta, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5-Star Review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anna

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Reeta, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Have a good day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Soccer Mom from Windsor, ON

Great hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: location was convenient.
Nice hotel. Pleasant staff members. Hotel was very busy during our one night stay. Close to meijer and costco, kohls and dicks sporting goods. Also convenient store/gas right next door. Went for a soccer tournament and it was right next to the freeway for easy commute. Hotel pool is small and heavily chlorinated. Room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Would recommend staying here. Breakfast was good. Had scrambled eggs, ham, cereal, yogurt, bagels/bread/english muffins, cinnamon rolls and muffins. Wished the pancake machine worked. Juice, milk and coffee/tea. Beats having to rush out and grab something.