Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melbafrom Chicago

Good for Family and Friends

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay for a visit with friends. Easy to reach and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janicefrom Ontario

great shopping area

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
great area for shopping. Nice, comfortable hotel, up-to-date furnishings. Good breakfast. There was no tea put out in the breakfast choices, only coffee or juice. They did bring it out when I asked for it. There was none available the night before as well, nor were any cookies put out, which is their usual custom. There were a lot of kids this particular weekend, so that may have accounted for the lack of cookies. Just a minor thing overall. We have stayed here many times and would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

I would stay again!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: No bed bugs.
Cons: The complimentary breakfast. They ran out of plates and bowels, the pancake machine was not working and the juice ran out all at the same time.
Location: There is a convenient gas station and taco bell near this location, within walking distances, very convenient.
Rooms were nice and clean, hotel was accommodating for any additional needs. Some staff members were not very friendly, especially the night staff. The complimentary breakfast could be a bit better, but overall it was a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price. Awesome breakfast.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 stars across the board other than room comfort. Only 4 because the air ventilation systems must all be connected and someone near us was smoking. It started to seep into the bathroom and then the rest of our room. The only way to combat this was to allow the bathroom fan to run all night. 2 thumbs up for breakfast. Omelets. Sausage. A pancake maker! Hot cinnamon rolls. Yogurt. Fresh fruit. Awesome. Clean room. Great customer service. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaretfrom Ontario Canada

Pleasant family stay

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was spacious for family of 5. Breakfast very good. People working front desk very friendly
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolynfrom USA

stay for family

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
the GPS sends you the wrong way on the road but we found it ok. Busy hotel, breakfast ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom 07020

Standard Holiday Inn

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only real problem we had was that the pool was closed. It was clean and the beds were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Reeta, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you for reviewing our property. It is unfortunate that we were upgrading our pool during your stay, please do come back and stay with us again as we have finished renovating our pool. Have a great day! Christian M Loyalty Champion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Pittsburgh, PA

Really nice hotel and amenities.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great and we were able to check in a little early. The front desk was very helpful and loved having weekend breakfast available until 11 AM. Only problem was a very noisy heater. Great location and amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Reeta, Hotel Management
Dear Linda, Thank you for your 5-Star review of our property. Have a great day! Christian M Loyalty Champion
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Reeta, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you for your review of our property. Have a great day! Christian M Loyalty Champion