Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

I would stay again!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: No bed bugs.
Cons: The complimentary breakfast. They ran out of plates and bowels, the pancake machine was not working and the juice ran out all at the same time.
Location: There is a convenient gas station and taco bell near this location, within walking distances, very convenient.
Rooms were nice and clean, hotel was accommodating for any additional needs. Some staff members were not very friendly, especially the night staff. The complimentary breakfast could be a bit better, but overall it was a comfortable stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolynfrom USA

stay for family

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
the GPS sends you the wrong way on the road but we found it ok. Busy hotel, breakfast ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom 07020

Standard Holiday Inn

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only real problem we had was that the pool was closed. It was clean and the beds were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Reeta, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you for reviewing our property. It is unfortunate that we were upgrading our pool during your stay, please do come back and stay with us again as we have finished renovating our pool. Have a great day! Christian M Loyalty Champion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Pittsburgh, PA

Really nice hotel and amenities.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great and we were able to check in a little early. The front desk was very helpful and loved having weekend breakfast available until 11 AM. Only problem was a very noisy heater. Great location and amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Reeta, Hotel Management
Dear Linda, Thank you for your 5-Star review of our property. Have a great day! Christian M Loyalty Champion
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Reeta, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you for your review of our property. Have a great day! Christian M Loyalty Champion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was very nice. Room was nice and clean. staff was helpful. breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Reeta, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your 5-Star review of our property. Have a great day! Christian M Loyalty Champion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario, canada

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Was a great little getaway in a nice spot. Close to shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2014 by Reeta, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your 4-Star review of our property. Have a great day! Christian M Loyalty Champion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Reeta, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your 4-Star review of our property. Have a great day! Christian M Loyalty Champion
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had business at the Northville Medical Center. Hotel is less than 5 minutes away and close to the expressway. Good area with several restaurant options close by. Perfect for a short stay. Room was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Reeta, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your 5-Star review of our property. We appreciate mentioning the ares close to us. Have a great day! Christian M Loyalty Champion