Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Was a great little getaway in a nice spot. Close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jennifer from Columbus, OH

Exceeded My Expectations

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was attending a nearby conference, and chose this hotel because it was a lower price than the conference hotel. I was glad I did ~ the room was up-to-date, very clean and comfortable. Plus, the breakfast was well done, and far exceeded what my colleagues received at their hotel, and they paid extra for food. The tubs are extra deep and comfortable for taking a bath, and the bathrooms are large enough for two people to negotiate, unlike many hotels. The pool was very small and too warm, but that was the only disappointment over a very comfortable stay. I was apprised of the rewards program and received a late check out, which was another perk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary from Bloomfield IN

Quiet Stay

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was VERY clean, especially the bathroom. Room had been well-maintained. No loose knobs or peeling paint. It was close to my son's apt and easy to come and go as I visited him.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K from Detroit, MI

Convenient location

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: location
Location: Novi / Northville area, right off the highway.
Hotel is well located, but nothing fancy. Clean, rooms are fine. Seems to attract a lot of teams of kids for sporting events, based on the signs I saw posted around and the number of kids in soccer uniforms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
The pool was over chlorinated The room was noisey . Complaints to the desk about the party going on upstairs after 10 pm. Did not seem to be taken seriously and occurred both nights we stayed there . We had a very difficult time getting the child traveling with us to sleep both nights as a result of the noise. This Definatly put a damper on our trip. I will not be using that motel again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sara from Grand Rapids

Awesome Stay, almost missed a meeting.

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a business trip and the beds were so comfortable we almost cancelled the meeting and asked for late check out! The hotel was beautiful and we were so happy with our choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary V. from Shinnston, WV

Excellent and comfortable

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel while attending a convention at the property across the street. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and the complimentary breakfast in the morning was HOT and delicious. You could not ask for a better room to stay in. A+ rating.