Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Soccer Mom from Windsor, ON

Great hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: location was convenient.
Nice hotel. Pleasant staff members. Hotel was very busy during our one night stay. Close to meijer and costco, kohls and dicks sporting goods. Also convenient store/gas right next door. Went for a soccer tournament and it was right next to the freeway for easy commute. Hotel pool is small and heavily chlorinated. Room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Would recommend staying here. Breakfast was good. Had scrambled eggs, ham, cereal, yogurt, bagels/bread/english muffins, cinnamon rolls and muffins. Wished the pancake machine worked. Juice, milk and coffee/tea. Beats having to rush out and grab something.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not 3 star!!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The staff were great, breakfast was mediocre, the hotel is in bad shape. Rooms smell like a moldy basement. I would not stay here again. A lot of the guests were of lower class and some thugs hanging inside the lobby all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rouben from v

Good hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
They would be better off to either eliminate the free breakfast buffet or up the stay fee and serve a better non fast food style breakfast.
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014
We appreciate the comments and would like to let you know that your suggestions will be discussed in our next managers meeting. As always, thank you for your business. Please visit us again soon! Christian Macalino Loyalty Champion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Travel Family

Well taken care of hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Nice average hotel. Avoid rooms on the expressway side of the hotel. You are within 30 yards of 275.
Comment from
Jan 24, 2014
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hiro from indiana

nice hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2014
hotel staff, condition is very nice. I would like to stay this hotel again.
Comment from
Jan 14, 2014
Thank you so much for the 5-Star Review. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill from Windsor, Ontario

Very nice hotel , friendly staff

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Very clean, friendly staff pool was nice and close to 12 Oaks Mall
Cons: Just too hot in our room
Location: Great location close to shopping mall and many restaurants.
Had a great stay.....Went sking at Mount Brighton ( only 20 mins away ) our only bad thing we could say about this hotel was that the temperture was set far to hot in the room. Had to open window to sleep comfortably.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nique from Michigan

Convenient to restaurants and shopping

Posted Feb 18, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay and loved being close to Dave and Busters
Comment from
Jan 6, 2014
Thank you so much for the 5-Star Review. We appreciate it. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zhanna from PA

Good Inn

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Good if you need to spend a night over there,close to highway.clean rooms,breakfast included(good coffee), but you might be charged for a bottle of water they keep in the rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Cons: Smaller pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: All of the above
Location: NA
It was a great place to stay. Enough space for my family of four and the breakfast was good.