Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tupreefrom Michigan

wonderful

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice one night stay.

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly helpful staff, very clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not sure

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only real problem I had with the hotel was that there were youth hockey team staying at the hotel. That wasn't the problem. The kids were playing hockey in the hallway in the morning. Even that was not a huge deal because hotels can not do anything about that unless it is brought to their attention. But when hotel management sees it and walks right by, that is a problem to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A+

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and staff. Booked a standard room, when we arrived it smelled of smoke, called front desk and immediately she came upstairs with a new key to an upgraded suite, and helped move our luggage. Will be going back!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shamekafrom Detroit

Dirty hot tub

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The receptionist were very nice and professional. The pool was clean but the hot tub was dirty. I could see the dirt particles floating on the top. When I noticed that other people still went in to the hot tub and turned on the jets , there was nothing but dirt in the bubbles. Totally disgusting. The room was clean and comfortable but smelled like a mix air freshner and mildew. Requested another room but non were available. I would not stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom rochester

Out of Control

Posted Oct 31, 2014
I guess you can't fault a hotel for allowing people to literally allowing people to run up and down the hallsat 3:30 am.. Screaming at the top of their lungs for at least an hour non stop. Maybe if they had some sort of security system in place. This place is just out of control...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under Par...

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Beds were uncomfortable. Nonfunctional light fixtures. Reversed "Hot/Cold" faucets resulted in me burning my hand. No microwave or fridge. Very few amenities. Just not worth the price of the stay... You would thing for a big name like Holiday Inn, the stay would be a bit more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were updated and Clean. Pool water was nice and heated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com