Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Ok for a couple of nights.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The hotel was under repair when we arrived. The room was fine. The hotel overall was a bit stuffy. Maybe after the remodel it will feel fresher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kari from Waterford

Holiday inn saved the day

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Other hotel we booked was a hot mess, this one was nicer and cleaner and the staff was great. Only complaint was pool was very small and no not tub
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toni from Brohman

Cant Flush

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
We had to have the janitor come in 2 nights in a row because the toilet wouldn't flush. The people next door kept us up all night on saturday night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Michigan

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip which included staying at HI Warren. Great choice. The staff/management was GREAT. The only down side was the bar is VERY small and the dinner menu is pretty limited. The food was very good and the breakfast buffet was more than adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anwar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from Cartersville GA

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Valentine's Day Getawat

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I spent one night here. The room was comfy and spacious, and the hotel staff seemed friendly enough. We wished there was a mini fridge in our room, but it was a good trip!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels