Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london ON

Family vacation

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Overall it was good experience and very good for price value but that baby in the next room was a disaster but since it was a baby can't be really mad at him. Only issue is that neither of the special requests were met and I know they are not guaranteed but usually done so whatever it's worth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom asheville, nc

Great hotel with a great breakfast and dinner!!!!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Fabulous accommodations and staff. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus. OH

Great Experience!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
My 3 kids and I were in a studio suite with a king size bed & sofa bed. Ample room size for all of us! We didn't use the kitchenette, but it was nice to have. Even after the sofa bed was pulled out, still so much room for my youngest to play with his cars on the floor. The pool was very good size, bring goggles if you have an adversion to a lot of chlorine. They have full size pool towels which is nice & a shower to rinse off. Staff was very friendly and professional. Free breakfast was yummy, a nice mix of hot/cold foods & drinks. A great stay if you need the space!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom troy mi

Love this motel!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Stayed at many motels but this one was different.. Would so recommend you staying here!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Room size
The rooms are so nice. Beds very comfortable. Breakfast is excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hans-Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristinefrom Denver

Highly recommend.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
great location to get around the city. Lots nearby like shopping and restaurants. Would absolutely go back. Staff was extremely helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Louisville

Misleading

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel,friendly employees,great breakfast buffet,but disappointed with parking access to lobby.Had to park and walk to side and few parking spots there!Also booked a month ahead and did not get room we reserved on line.We paid for room with 2- Queen beds and got 1- with sleeper sofa! That is false advertising and for that reason won't use site again! Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Wilmington, NC

Christmas in Michigam

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is a bit odd, but a good place to stay for an extended visit. Staff are helpful, rooms are great and services ample
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven Jfrom Caledonia, MI

Great short business stay!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
In short, I can not come up with one thing to improve on, keep up the great work!