Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norddeutschland

Perfektes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Überragendes Serviceangebot.
Service-Angebot des Hotels ist überdurchschnittlich, passt sowohl zu Bedürfnissen von Geschäfts- als auch Privat-Reisenden. Lage guter Ausgangspunkte für verschiedene Aktivitäten. Alles verlief reibungslos: von Buchung über Check-in bis Check-out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.Suggest more visible signage t

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Room size for the money. Comfortable.
Location: Close to shopping and family and friend residences.
Very helpful front desk throughout stay. Breakfast in the AM was better than most offerings at other hotels. Staff were very efficient keeping up with a extremely high demand for breakfast items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gus from New York

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Extremely helpful staff. Great housekeeping. Wonderful breakfast. WalMart right next door if you need something to eat or other things. It's a nice WalMart too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london ON

Family vacation

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Overall it was good experience and very good for price value but that baby in the next room was a disaster but since it was a baby can't be really mad at him. Only issue is that neither of the special requests were met and I know they are not guaranteed but usually done so whatever it's worth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from asheville, nc

Great hotel with a great breakfast and dinner!!!!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Fabulous accommodations and staff. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus. OH

Great Experience!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
My 3 kids and I were in a studio suite with a king size bed & sofa bed. Ample room size for all of us! We didn't use the kitchenette, but it was nice to have. Even after the sofa bed was pulled out, still so much room for my youngest to play with his cars on the floor. The pool was very good size, bring goggles if you have an adversion to a lot of chlorine. They have full size pool towels which is nice & a shower to rinse off. Staff was very friendly and professional. Free breakfast was yummy, a nice mix of hot/cold foods & drinks. A great stay if you need the space!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from troy mi

Love this motel!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Stayed at many motels but this one was different.. Would so recommend you staying here!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price. Full kitchen and separate bedroom. Very friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chavon C. from garden city mi

great night

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was perfect