Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

the best value for your money

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A group of us stayed here for a wedding because the Holiday Inn next door was booked. It definitely served its purpose. I wish I brought my own sheets (no bedbugs or anything, just like my sheets better), otherwise the place worked out! We had some dog hair on our couch. I asked it to be vacuumed. He was there within 2 minutes!! He scrubbed and vacuumed that coach for 20 minutes. Probably the best value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jeffrey Gingell from Houston, TX

Good Place to stay if family is close by

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought it was a good place to stay, reasonably priced, and a close by location if one's relatives are in nearby Detroit suburban towns. Hotel was fairly clean and comfortable and close to shopping malls and places of entertainment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Business Travel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Location was close to where I needed to be.
Cons: The bathrooms could be expanded to include the sink, I did not like having to use the toilet in one area, open that door to wash my hands
You get what you pay for here. Normally lower priced hotels work fine for me, since I really only need a place to crash after working, but here the first front desk man was not very helpful (and had the TV in the lobby on so loud we had to yell to be heard). The continental breakfast was coffee and a box of donuts. The neighbors were always on the move and we could hear just about everything. The person who cleaned the room seemed to spray the bed with a strong fragrance (which gave me a headache, I had to leave the door open to let the room air out!) I wrote a note asking not to use any fragrances, but when I came back that evening the strong smell was back and I noticed it was mostly on the bed (where I left my note, which was moved to the desk).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathy from Michigan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dependable

Posted Dec 4, 2013
I have stayed in various Knights Inns, and they are reliably cheap and functional. They don't provide any frills. But they are a good base from which to see an area. And I have yet to stay in one that caused a problem. This Knights Inn was like the rest in that regard. It is not a place for people who want fancy. But if you want nothing to go wrong it is a good choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com