Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor

Very disappointing experience!

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The park n fly lot was at the hotel
Cons: New mattresses and better service.
Location: near Detroit airport.
We had an earlier flight and were hoping to get right to bed after arriving at the hotel. Got in our room and found that the mattress was very uncomfortable. It was like sleeping in a deflated air mattress. It took an hour an a half before we were finally in a new room. Terrible night sleep and unacceptable service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
The bathmat slipped under my feet and I fell on the ceramic tile floor. I would suggest that somehow you make the floor less slippery. Overall the hotel served our purpose at a reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Good location close to the airport

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Very good for a night layover . Good price for what it is offered
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Perfect for an overnight stay near airport

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Affordable rate with a decent lobby
Cons: Pls improved the cleanliness of the washroom,i found hair in the blower.
Check-in is easy, lighted parking lots and near to fast food (e.i. Mcdonalds, wendy's and checkers) make this motel a nice choice for an overnight stay when you like to be near the airport. The price is affordable with a decent free breakfast. But pls be more sensitive with the cleanliness of bathroom,this is major thing to most people! I suggest to let the housekeeping personnel do more of their job to vacuum the carpet and thourough cleaning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great buy

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The price was only $50 and included an ok breakfast and shuttle the airport 25/7. Probably so cheap because it is right in the path of landing planes but I slept fine. Burger King and Travelodge restaurants next door. I would go here again. Lobby has a computer you can use to go on line.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
You get what you pay for. It smelled weird and didn't feel clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the room was clean

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Location: you could walk to Wendys, there were several places that you could order in available
the shuttle was speedy, made sure I did not have to wait , so I would not get cold. There was variety at breakfast, much more than I expected. the room was clean, although I would've liked another blanket.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHINEDUfrom London

Ok for a night's stay.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ok for a night's stay. Great connection to the airport. Room smelt of smoke. Human hair in bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcusfrom New Jersey

Great place, great price

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place for the price! Very clean and comfortable room, I loved the arm chair with the ottoman, perfect for relaxing. Not to mention the bed was soft and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was pretty good, and the staff were all very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we strive to make every stay an excellent one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best stay at Metro Detroit so far

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff! Emanuel at the front desk, helps with anything, a guess may need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, we think we have the best staff too!