Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1) Ex smoker's room 2) No breakfast

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: cheap, comfortable... but i can't recommend it to friends
Cons: You can't mask cigarette smoke.... At the first i could not tell what the smell was because it had been masked with some kind of deodorant.....
Location: convenient
My room must have been used by a heavy Smoker A heavy odor remover had been used.... But at the end of the week all my clothes smelled of cigarette smoke... Breakfast start at 6:00. I got there @ 6:05 and was told that all the food was already gone.... But there was no one else around. The next morning i was there @ 5:50. The door was still locked and there were only 12 mini donuts there....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great value... I would rebook with them if closer

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: fantastic Great value & convenience
Cons: Should have long term plan
Location: was too busy to enjoy
fantastic Great value & convenience I also like the Motel because of separate entry.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Smelled like cigarette smoke. walls were dirty. No hangars. only 2 towels. No floor mat. Old, old bedspreads.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from walled lake mich

not too happy

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: they were very nice. I liked the fact that I had a couch in my room the fridge and microwave was good. nice big bed.
Cons: clean the carpets.
Location: not sure because I waited for a different tv by the time I got it it was too late too go anywhere.
well my tv was no good when I asked about it it took them 5 hours too bring me another one. the carpets were so dirty I had too throw away too pairs of socks.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ambrose from here

dump

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place is poorly maintained, they did not honor the reservation as I had made it, and it was extremely noisy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrea Tucker from Warren, MI

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this room was run down and dirty. The parking lot was a nightmare of potholes. The wifi was pretty much non exsistant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by riki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Knight's Inn

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Knight's Inn

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheap stay, you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com