Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sterling hieghts Mi

Close to everything

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Girl's Get Away

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Proximity to shopping, and restaurants. The price was also good, and the hot tub/pool were clean and enjoyable.
Location: We were in the area for shopping and just relaxing.
The front desk staff were efficient, friendly and most accommodating. Also, the cleaning staff were friendly and offered assistance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location convenient to my obligations in the area.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Good service and location.
Cons: One issue, and not the first time at a La Quinta location, we have had a room that had a smelly, moldy shower curtain. A bad bulk purchase? Pew!
Location: Good location, convenient to services.
Staff and hospitality is excellent, we got excellent service checking in and out. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Shopping holiday.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Comfortable king size bed. Great helpful staff. Quiet staff with other guest. Place was very busy. Would stay again. We were from Canada so it was a chance we took with our booking and we were pleased
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Convenient location for us.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Price was best around the area
Cons: Should indicate "continental breakfast instead of just breakfast. I was mislead
Location: Didn't do any sight seeing as we were visiting family
There was a smoker on our floor that was evident by the smell. However the problem was resolved quickly as patron was removed from premises
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ont., Canada

Travelling through.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Location to the shopping malls.
Cons: Not to much.
Location: The streets, drivers and traffic in the are terrible.
Travelling through, stopped over for 2 nights to do some shopping in the area. Found the hotel clean and comfortable, having everything we needed. The only downfall was we had a room on the 4th Floor next to the elevator and laundry which was somewhat disturbing as someone was doing laundry at 3:00 AM and there was a steady clicking sound coming from the wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Clean and nice staff

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Room was clean. Pillows and bed weren't the comfiest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location. Friendly staff. With in walking distance of Dave & busters, Sam's Club, Applebee's, National Coney Island, and the Mall is just minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julie/Frank from Utica, mi

almost perfect

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room and hotel very clean and up to date . Bed so comfortable. Services top notch . Only negative was the breakfast, not up to par with other La quinta's we've stayed at. No scrambled eggs, pancakes or sausage.