Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Rating The Livonia MI Marriott Hotel .

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: I Iike the fact that the Hotel offered Me all the personal things that I needed.
Cons: Continue doing what You do and provide.
Location: Location is great. Near I - 275 , Near major Shopping and great night life !
Hello , My experience at the Livonia Marriott Hotel was very good. I've now been a guest on two different occasions. Once for three days in June and My most recent stay was in July of 2014. The management and staff were pleasant and helpful to all My needs. I found the Hotel to be very clean and in a great location near many types of stores and there's access to a shopping Mall. Also, The I - 275 is within less than a mile. Thank - You , Marriott for Your wonderful Hospitality . Sincerely ; Mr. Dean B. In Ohio !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We enjoyed our stay!! Thank You. Would stay again if in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay. Crowded. Put us in a handicap room.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Couldn't sit for breafast. Too loud and crowded. Put up with noise and people bumping into you. Breakfast food was good. Plus we had to be put in a handicap room on the first floor. Desk made it seem we had no other choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from Michigan

Nice, clean, great restaurant, awesome mall

Posted May 25, 2014
The room was clean, tastefully decorated, and nice. The bed was way too soft for our taste, but comfortable. The bar/restaurant was awesome, delicious food! There is also a nice little storein the lobby open 24/7. The mall attached to the hotel was really nice, and a great way to unwind for the evening. We were very pleased overall with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Clean
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet could have a few more items to the menu besides your typical bacon, sausage, eggs. They could add an omelet bar or something.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gust from MI.

The Detroit Marriot in Livonia, MI

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Very clean, the restaurant Sweet Lorain's had great food and a Sunday brunch that was excellent. Pool was nice also.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right off the 275 expressway, close to shopping and a variety of dinning establishments.
A wonderful stay, staff was very helpful. They never made us feel like we were a bother, they went out of their way to make our stay perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Norma from Belleville, Michigan

Great hotel, would return.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Room was spacious and bed was comfy plus having a refrig was a surprise! Having reading lamps were a plus! Having adult time for pool was super!
Cons: Having room service or cafe open till 1am.
Location: Close to movies and Laurel Park for shopping a plus!
We were satisfied about our room and what hotel had to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erin from Ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
We stayed for a local soccer tournament and were very pleased. Breakfast buffet was the highlight for 3 teenage boys...comfy beds were great after a day of running.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sue

Good location and great price

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Great hotel. Only complaint was the squeaky uncomfortable mattresses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Had a great night. Comfortable, clean, good restaurant.