Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte NC

As expected

Posted Nov 22, 2014
The staff is amazing and the beds are perfect. Durring the winter take a drink up to the 2nd floor sitting area to warm up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Visit Friends

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The location, friendly staff and comfortable bed.
The location was convenient with easy access to I-275. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and the bed was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Michigan

Very nice!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was amazing. Would recommend you get a room off the front of the building. The view from the back is not so great. Bed was comfy! Clean and very well stocked!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

OK but inconveniently distant from The Henry Ford.

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average hotel room with below average amenities & slightly negligent maintenance at a slightly higher than average price. Nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Disappointing ...

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The location is excellent, the staff other than the Manager Alex were excellent i have stayed there many times in the past years.
Cons: Training of desk manager to be polite, and to explain to customers questions asked, rather than having an Attitude. This is not good for business
Location: Shopping, Golf.
The room was clean, the restaurant staff, cleaning, excellent. we wanted to stay another evening but told very rudely by Alexi that the rate was higher. Fine, but she was the most rude person i have ever dealt with at a Marriott Hotel. It was like talking to a robot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by micellefrom sw mich

Excellent

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice n clean hotel..michell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gwenfrom Marriott Detroit Livonia Michigan

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good,amenities,loved the mall attached to hotel,however accessibility back through the mall after entering restaurants for dinner was slightly inconvenient due to having to circle through parking area in the severe rain to return to my room during my stay hotel staff was kind,I think perhaps desk staff needs to be more informative and attentive to general travelers as well as in comparison to the appearance of being consumed with business travelers needs, which was stated to me is their regular primary occupancy, otherwise its a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Hotel within Michigan

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Hotel is comfortable with every facilities that you can get within. Staffs are lovely, but the location isn't ideal. Travelling to Ann arbor took 30mins without traffic (Js FYI). Overall, I will still stay in this hotel for my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com