Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Nice hotel- great location.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Nice hotel...great staff...disappointing breakfast in hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit,MI

Not this Marriott.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The location is easy to Interstate 275.
Cons: The staff was extremely rude. Wind came in around the window, making the room quite cold. The heater struggled to keep up with the cold.
Because I booked through Expedia, I was treated like a leper. The staff at the front desk were unwilling to answer any of my questions regarding hotel policy telling me instead to call Expedia. I am a road warrior and expect hotel staff to be at least a little friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Location: Great location, plenty to do near by and even with-in walking distance.
I stayed at this hotel for New Year's Eve due to mainly it's location but it definitely surpassed my expectations. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. Overall we had a great stay and I will definitely be returning to this hotel in the future!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice Hotel great staff.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
After a very long 13 hour drive was very nice to move us to a different floor as the floor we were original on had a large group of teenage boy hockey team visiting, so they moved us without asking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom Fort Wayne

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, convenient, very good restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte NC

As expected

Posted Nov 22, 2014
The staff is amazing and the beds are perfect. Durring the winter take a drink up to the 2nd floor sitting area to warm up!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gojcaj Jim Gjetofrom Yorktown Hts. NY

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Marriot Hotels happen to be top of the brand, This one it's in need of Renovation and Updating Wear and tear very visible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Santiagofrom Grand Rapids

Great Stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay and breakfast buffet was a nice option
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robinfrom Hudsonville

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and nice! Great breakfast!