Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good bang for your buck

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only issue that I had with the room, is that the shower jets were not working. Other than that, it was a wonderful hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

cozy and romantic getaway

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, romantic , and easy access to restaurants,and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom livonia

Nice

Posted Dec 11, 2014
I would go back, nice and cozy. Prices are great, staff was good, location okay, parking was good, bathroom was good but one shower door was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quick Getway

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room.. I had a little trouble with the heat knobs but other then that pretty clean. Love the bathrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TAMEKAfrom Detroit

Couple's Getaway

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for a romantic getaway to get that spark back! The shower is just the right size for 2, with your choice of massaging jets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SATURDAY MORNING GOT THERE EARLY

Posted Nov 29, 2014
I GOT THERE EARLY SATURDAY MORNING AND THEY WOULDN'T LET ME HAVE MY ROOM EARLY, THEY WANTED TO AND EXTRA SEVENTY FIVE BUCKS...I GOT THERE ABOUT THREE IN THE MORNING SATURDAY DISAPPOINTED ....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jasminefrom Virginia

Customer Service

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel needs a better guest service... Very rude staff
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashleefrom Mount pleasant

Never Again

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are horrible, I did not stay. I checked in and checked out. The rooms smell, and it looks more like a motel. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com