Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom livonia

Nice

Posted Dec 11, 2014
I would go back, nice and cozy. Prices are great, staff was good, location okay, parking was good, bathroom was good but one shower door was broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SATURDAY MORNING GOT THERE EARLY

Posted Nov 29, 2014
I GOT THERE EARLY SATURDAY MORNING AND THEY WOULDN'T LET ME HAVE MY ROOM EARLY, THEY WANTED TO AND EXTRA SEVENTY FIVE BUCKS...I GOT THERE ABOUT THREE IN THE MORNING SATURDAY DISAPPOINTED ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annettefrom Detroit

not enjoyable

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sheets had stains on them. The room had a cigarette smell even though it was a non smoking room. Also I could hear the person next door conversations. Very noisy, you could hear people coming and going through out the night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

terrible place

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Set it on fire
Location: The area is very nice, that why this place do not fix in......
This place should be call stay away inn ... Do not go there, i'm surprised they don't rent their rooms by the hour
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimmyfrom Chicago

Do not recommend for business trip

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reason why I found this hotel convenient is becasue it was 3 minutes away from my client which I had an appointment on a following day at 8:00 am. Honestly when I got there, I was a little scared with the atomosphere of the hotel and location. It could not tell on the web picure at all. I did not like the hotel room with the door entrace direct access to the outside at all. But the price and clean room, and friendly staff made me feel easy after all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit

Great place

Posted Sep 24, 2014
I go there every weekend and I get the deluxe room. The bed is nice and comfortable and I love the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Warren Grifinfrom Houston, TX

My stay was not bad..

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a good stay with this hotel. I read some of the bad reviews before booking this hotel. My room as clean, the bathroom was awesome! Now the bad: The couch had a tear in it. The blanket had cigarette burns in it. Other than that, I did not have a had stay. I would stay here again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is soooo comfy and the shower feel sooo good