Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom livonia

Nice

Posted Dec 11, 2014
I would go back, nice and cozy. Prices are great, staff was good, location okay, parking was good, bathroom was good but one shower door was broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SATURDAY MORNING GOT THERE EARLY

Posted Nov 29, 2014
I GOT THERE EARLY SATURDAY MORNING AND THEY WOULDN'T LET ME HAVE MY ROOM EARLY, THEY WANTED TO AND EXTRA SEVENTY FIVE BUCKS...I GOT THERE ABOUT THREE IN THE MORNING SATURDAY DISAPPOINTED ....
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

terrible place

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Set it on fire
Location: The area is very nice, that why this place do not fix in......
This place should be call stay away inn ... Do not go there, i'm surprised they don't rent their rooms by the hour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit

Great place

Posted Sep 24, 2014
I go there every weekend and I get the deluxe room. The bed is nice and comfortable and I love the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Warren Grifinfrom Houston, TX

My stay was not bad..

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a good stay with this hotel. I read some of the bad reviews before booking this hotel. My room as clean, the bathroom was awesome! Now the bad: The couch had a tear in it. The blanket had cigarette burns in it. Other than that, I did not have a had stay. I would stay here again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is soooo comfy and the shower feel sooo good
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judith A Haughtfrom Charlotte MI

easy off from the free-ways

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean large enough for me to enjoy my stay. Coffee maker & other appliances were appreciated. It is easy to find from the freeway. The hotel employees were courteous & helpful. I was very satisfied with my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over All it was a good vist!