Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Nice

Posted Mar 2, 2015
It was a nice get away for me to study and relax,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good spot

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room with a couch. Close to Wal-Mart, Target and restaurants. They're remodeling though so things aren't perfect. Hot breakfast is nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M.E.from London ON

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice area, close to highway to get to Ann Arbor. The room was clean, the hotel was quiet even though it was booked solid. Lots of parking. Friendly staff. Breakfast was abundant. The air worked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Essen

Nachgelassen

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Die umbuchung war einfach.
Cons: Anderes Personal zur Reinigung einstellen und Die Dame an der Rezeption bedient keine Kunden mit vollem Mund.
Location: Fitness nebenan und Sportbar ansonsten Waltmart und Meijers zum shoppen.
Wir waren jetzt zum vierten Mal in dem Hotel. Die letzten drei Mal war super. Das letzte Mal stank das Zimmer nach Farbe obwohl nichts gemacht wurde in dem Zimmer. Teppich war sehr dreckig und fleckig. Wir haben dann das Zimmer gewechselt und bekamen ein neues. Da war es aber auch nicht besser ausser von der Farbe her. Und in den Teppichritzen liefen Ameisen die die Brotkrümmel die runter gefallen waren weg trugen. Also der letzte Aufenthalt wird wohl auch der letzte gewesen sein.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom UK

Average

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are dated. Breakfast very basic.Receptionist was not very attentive. Neighbourhood not great. If you need somewhere to stay I would recommend you try other hotels first.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tanyafrom Houston

Pretty good overall

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs updates in hallways and keypad to enter back door. Seems to be a little bit of a hangout for loud people on the weekend; however, the front desk person quickly got it under control. Great service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alanefrom Grand Rapids

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ernestofrom Las Vegas

What I paid for

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I enjoyed my stay. The location was perfect for me and convinient. The Walmart and target was literary right next to the hotel. The room and hallways did have a minor stench to them, and the bed sheets where partially stained from before but service was there when you needed them to replace. I'd stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elvirafrom Dallas

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was rather run down, but that could be overlooked if the room had been clean. Every corner had spider webs; there were bugs, big and small flying around, and the room smelled bad, an old musty odor. The service was good and so was the location. There is a bar and grill next door that delivers and is very reasonable.