Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
No pool,rooms were not the cleanest, could not get hot water for our shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: Customer service.
We stayed in this hotel for 1 week. In that time, they neglected to clean our room 3 or 4 times. We would pass the cleaning crew as we left our room (many times they were at the room next to us), they would see us leave, we did not leave the "do not disturb" on the door - and yet they would not go into our room to make the bed or give us clean towels. The front desk "felt terrible" about this, but did nothing to compensate us. We will return to this city numerous more times, but will not stay at their hotel ever again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, OH

Convenient and Clean

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Warm reception at late hours. Nothing fancy but clean and well-priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, SC

Travel stay

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Overnight, up from SC, visiting friends and family in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel for tired shoppers, was nice and quiet

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, comfortable
Cons: Later continental breakfast in AM, my family not early risers. Maybe have breakfast until 10-1030AM.
Location: My stay was mainly for shopping and the area was perfect for that.
It was a short stay but my grandchildren enjoyed it and the room was clean and tidy.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom BC Canada

Average quality for an reasonable price.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Cons: Water in bathroom tap was only warm. The bathroom sink was slow to drain - the clogged water is a health issue. Breakfast choices disappointing.
Disappointed with lack of breakfast choices and quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobfrom Novi MI

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good except it would have been good to have known that the pool was closed. They ran out of bacon around 7:30 or 8:00 otherwise it was good!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Duane Schillerfrom Westland

Okay, not great ....but okay.

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I upgraded to a suite ...but the a/c unitl is only in the bedroom...a flawed design.....leave the door open and you get a little bit cooler in both rooms....or get the bedroom area cool and sweat in the living area. And what hotel has not upgraded to flat screen televisions by now? Old fashiioned tube t.v.s???really......we didn't even watch TV but seriously......
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janfrom Michigan

Good Location

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was very good, asked for first floor instead of 2nd and they where able to switch rooms for us... Friendly staff!!!!