Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Conveniently located for my needs

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Hotel was under construction. Had to be very careful where you walked with no signs posted. Stated they had a work out facility and did NOT! Also vending machines were out of order. However, the rooms were above average as far as cleanliness. Would stay there again once construction is completed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurel from Joliet, IL

Excellent Stay for the Price.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is under construction, but the plus side of that is our rooms were newly renovated and excellent. Definitely recommend this hotel, great for the the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little rock

Nice place to spend 1-2 days at

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Grewat place if you plan to sleep or spend sometime as a stop point
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henry from Detroit

great employees, professional and courteous

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay. Would have exyended but they were fully booked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leonard from Hyde Park, NY

Return guests

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
This was our second stay at your hotel and I'm sure it won't be our last. Looking forward to the renovated rooms when they are done. Rooms are clean, staff is very polite, coffee is very good, but the breakfast could improve somewhat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, On

friendly, welcoming staff!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: distance to detroit and shopping
Location: great shopping, restaurants
we had all the information given to us without asking, smiling front desk staff, always someone cleaning, breakfast buffet was great! we will be back !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary Beth from warren

honeymoon

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
This was our honeymoon. The room was not ready at check in time but otherwise very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice experience

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Economical and clean. Good breakfast. Helpful and friendly staff.
My experience was very good. Rooms are dated and worn but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent, very well located

Posted Dec 6, 2014
The hotel was in renovation of the first floor, which made the outside a bit messy but apart from that, everything was good. The staff was very friendly and attentive. It's not a fancy hotel but clean and nice for what we needed, very close to where we needed to be too.