Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: No brochures of what to do in area or newspapers
Location: No restaurants near by
Good experience. Did not know breakfast was over at 1030 and missed Eating at hotel. Very disappointed. Then had to go to McDonald for breakfast. Not so cost saving
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oconomowoc, WI

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Higher quality furnishings and comfortable room.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It is near freeways for easy access and also near Chrysler campus.
Stayed here just one night after viewing TheHenryFord. The hotel is very nice with ceramic tile and granite counters. Everything was in good shape and clean. Breakfast was good and they had room for everyone. It was a little tricky to find the first time as it is behind a McDonalds with a couple other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
the location was convenient and the hotel staff was very accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 9, 2014
We had a great time to stay there. Actually, it was the 2nd time we stayed in this hotel...the comfort and relaxation which made us to come back again and again.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auburn hills, mi

So comfy!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Was right in town, awesome food delivery services nearby and the bed was the best thing- I didn't want to leave!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable welcoming place to stay.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Cons: there was a faint odor in the room
Nice, clean quiet location with a very friendly and welcoming staff. No issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

No trouble here!

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Awesome stay! Partied hard...no complaints from anymore!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Is a nice hotel, clean, very nice staff... for sure I would go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mi

Convenient stay

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Convenient hotel near great lakes crossing outlet. Nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danielle from Ontario, Canada

Great Location for travellers

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Staff was very pleasant and accomodating. Miranda at the front desk was wonderful. Rooms were clean and hotel was quiet. Complimentary hot breakfast and free wifi are standard. Would certainly stay here again.