Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by grace from h.

For the rate paid. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Hotel staff not very friendly. Paid for late check out. With being a single parent, getting 3 children dressed and out the door we had a few snags in our schedule. The cleaning lady, to be specific, was very rude. And walked in on me and my children while I was getting dressed!! Her tone and lack of mannerism and understanding was unacceptable. I understand the rules and regulations in terms of hotel policy as I am a former Marriott employee. Compassion and a pleasant attitude always goes a long way when working in customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Corvinus from Michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Inexpensive, although it was nice. Bed could have been a bit more comfortable, but we slept well enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rita from Pittsburgh, PA

Great for the price !!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Clean and friendly staff ! The remote control did not work other than to turn the channel and work volume. Ice machine worked, but swipe card entrance to vending area was not working, so anyone could get in. A bit unsafe at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Apr 5, 2014
I enjoyed my stay very clean great customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Storm from Lansing, MI

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 18, 2014
The hotel stay was a pleasurable one. The room was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stacey from Detroit

Peaceful and very nice room

Posted Mar 16, 2014
It was awesome and the employees were really helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate Stay

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: The staff was great!
Cons: They need microwaves and fridges in the rooms, and the bathrooms need to be bigger.
Location: There's a lot of restaurants nearby.
Overall it was adequate. The room was not bad at all, although the bathrooms were tiny. No refrigerator or microwave either. But the rest of the room was decently nice. The staff was very nice and friendly though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly more than i was expecting!

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am a very picky person and I was very pleased! This was a very nice hotel. Price was great, room was clean, bedding was clean and bed was comfortable. Lots of tv channel choices. Only some of the rooms have a microwave and refrigerator which our room did not have which was a bummer!