Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The room is clean , the bed is ok but the lobby makes you feel that you are in prison , they closed it@ 10:00 pm and you talk to the front desk behind the privacy glasses . So you feel unsafe and uncomfortable .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CLEVeland

Cheap

Posted Jul 20, 2015
clean, comfy, small room, cheap , close to highway. decent area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Staff was very friendly and the lady at the front desk called to make sure everything was okay with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Great customer service, I was able to check in fast and check out fast with no issues
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for a night

Posted May 22, 2015
I got the biggest room and it had the smallest bathroom and a really old school microwave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo in ottima posizione

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Posizione, è immerso nel verde e silenzioso.
Cons: L'areazione.
Location: Vicino al Mall Sommerset e alla statale 75.
Un buon albergo. Era silenzioso e comodo per visitare detroit e la zona circostante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not fancy but nice

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Desk staff very nice. When when my first room had a problem Joshua found another and called me later to make sure it was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christina from Wilmington, NC

Nice

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and I would stay there again. The only down side of the room was there was not a refrigerator in the room. So left overs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Outside horrible but Room was nice

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
The outside of this hotel is horrible, they REALLY need to update. But once I arrived to my room it was very nice. So you can't judge this hotel from the outside. Management please improve the outside