Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
I had 4 guys coming in to town for a turf show at the Suburban Showplace in Novi, MI. and we needed a room big enough for the four of us. The room was perfect, the staff was fantastic, and the hotel was in a great location for getting around to the places we needed to get to. We will definitely be staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom western Ohio

Smaller room at end of corridor

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of staff, breakfast
Location: Near Twelve Oaks Mall
We've stayed at this location several times, usually over during Christmas-New Years week. This was the first time we had rooms at the end of the corridor, and neither had separate bedrooms. Not a big deal, but different from other rooms at the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Conniefrom Alger, Mi.

Christmas Eve at your hotel.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have started a family tradition of Christmas Eve at your hotel. We invite our grandchildren to visit for a couple hours, have a swim and then eat a pot of homemade chili. We can sit in a warm whirlpool as it snows outside. They love it!! Your staff is so nice and the breakfast on Christmas morning is wonderful!! We will be back next year and for years to come. Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom coleman, mi

Wonderful hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Wonderful hotel! Staff was great, room very clean and comfortable. We used the hot tub area and it was wonderful. We only stayed one night and are hoping to use this hotel for a longer stay in the future.!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristifrom Detroit Area

Pretty good.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was mostly enjoyable. My first night I realized my bed was over-sprayed in fragrance, so I asked for a room change the second night. That bed was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gretchen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristoffer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com