Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Happy Traveller from Ohio

Excellent Staff

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a charming wood surrounding at the back as well as located near a nice shopping district. We stayed in a 1-bedroom suit with kids to join a high school reunion in next door Hilton Garden Inn. The hot breakfast buffet was sumptuous. It has Korean/Japanese items as well. The pool was nice. The rooms were bit smallish for the furniture. The staff was excellent. The hotel and surrounding is upscale suburb picture quite unlike the recent image of Detroit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Samantha from Owosso

Great rooms for a 1 night stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 1 night after taking the kids to an event at the Novi Expo Center. We were centrally located, close to the center, food, and shopping. The room was clean and spacious. Full kitchen area, and sleeper sofa for convenience. Nice continental breakfast. Wish the pool was a bit warmer, but the kids did not mind. Overall great stay, would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Blake from Midland

Near the mall and major highway

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very curtious and brought to our room extra towels and bedding. The breakfast is well prepared and offered lots of variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

would recommend

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was the best we've ever experienced and the breakfast area was kept clean. The hotel is pet friendly. The first morning we woke up to a dog barking, but the second morning it was quiet. In general, there was minimum noise. They either have thick walls or very quiet guests. We will stay here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from Chattanooga TN

Great Deal-Good Location

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would definitely stay here again if in town on business. Easy freeway access clean and well stocked with a good hot breakfast and a nice pool included. Very reasonable prices. I dont think you will regret staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tom from chattanooga

great place

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
close too everything safe place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for a one night stay

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Good location, nice pool/hot tub, good breakfast
Cons: The maids
Location: Shopping, restaurants, movies, and mini golf.
For the most part the hotel was enjoyable. I was disappointed with the cleanliness of our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bing Liu from Dayton, OH

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally good, but not prepared enough bed stuff for the sofa bed.