Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by frank jeffries from Toledo Ohio

concert

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk was awesome very polite helpful would rate hotel plus everything else 100% return anytime
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Katie from Cleveland

Just OK

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not up to the standards of the brand in other parts of the country. It's straight out of the 80's with room decor. The couch and bathroom was either very worn or very dirty. I didn't get my room cleaned or fresh towels during my entire 4 day stay. The immediate surrounding area looks abandoned. There is not a grocery store nearby. Drive 10 minutes south or east and you've got life again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SL from Detroit

Great choice all night long

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was up to expectations for the brand. Very friendly front desk staff, breakfast was great. An odd smell in the hallway when entering Door #2, was not a fresh and clean smell. Carpet in room had wrinkles and tears/holes. Carpet transition strip in kitchen area not long enough to make proper joint (poor workmanship)
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2013 by Dodi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are happy we lived up to your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the near future. Thanks again for the positive feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barbi from Oxford

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The receptionist was very helpful and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, MI

I am now a loyal customer

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly, clean, quite, thoughtful. I'm hooked!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2013 by Dodi, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the honor to serve you in the near future. Thanks again for the positive comments! Sincerely, Dodi Wicklund General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken from St. John, IN, USA

Great Suites

Posted Mar 26, 2013
Staff was very nice and helpful. Great to have individual rooms in the suites. Short drive to the Palace of Auburn Hills.