Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Sauce.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort and space.
Cons: Receipt under door.
Super comfortable room with plenty of space to relax and work. Nice kitchen area and fireplace is a big plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by darrylfrom Madison Heights, MI.

Shower man.

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about our stay was beautiful and relaxing, very well accommodated,quiet also with a wonderful room décor. However once again there was a problem with the bath plumbing, for some reason this is my same complaint within the last month at two different hotels. Having a broken drain in the bath tub leaving standing water when showering is not sanitary at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
From check in to check out I had a wonderful experience. The staff was great and personable. The breakfast had a great variety and very tasty. When u visit Detroit again this is where I'll stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FiDiLadyfrom NYC

fine for business

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Having never been to Warren, MI, I had no idea what to expect. The room is comfortable, the surrounding area is less so. Do not expect to eat any meal in this hotel beyond breakfast, but there is a nice grill/pub a quick walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlfrom Indiana

Residence Inn Detroit Warren Review

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was awesome and the staff was very friendly!!! BZ!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queens, New York

Exceeded expectation !

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The luxurious items, and complimentary breakfast. A
Location: City Hall nearby
Best hotel I have ever been to. Exceeded my expectation on everything. The room had two TVs, a couch, a full kitchen with fridge, stove, dishwasher, and oven. Impressive clean carpet. I would highly recommend this hotel for a long-time stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tanyafrom South Euclid, OH

Great hotel. Noisy hotel guests.

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really liked the hotel. It was very comfortable and felt like home. The hotel receptionist was very polite. The breakfast was delicious; the kitchen staff could have been a little quicker with cleaning off the tables. The only problem I had with the hotel was the noisy guests. Will most definitely stay again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TCfrom Ontario

Under renovation

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice people and hotel is going under renovation. Would stay there again.