Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
The best upscale hotel in Michigan for the money. The restaurant, grounds and hotel all exceeded our expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clifton, va

Luxury in Rochester, michigan

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Service, and staff, very helpful and professionals.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Visiting family
The hotel reminded me of many of the old classic European hotels, high ceiling, elegant public room, extra large rooms. The difference this property in new so itS fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew from Romeo

Amazing atmosphere!

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing stay for our out of town client!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Best hotel ever. Hands down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Such a charming hotel! Incredible value--this hotel would be twice the price in a big city. Royal Park is a real gem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Well worth it

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful one night getaway. The hotel is perfectly situated near a scenic river walk and a bustling town centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just one night....

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Room was lovely and incredibly comfortable. Front desk staff was terrific, too. The restaurant and bar, however, were mediocre and over-priced.