Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Best hotel ever. Hands down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Such a charming hotel! Incredible value--this hotel would be twice the price in a big city. Royal Park is a real gem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Well worth it

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful one night getaway. The hotel is perfectly situated near a scenic river walk and a bustling town centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just one night....

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was lovely and incredibly comfortable. Front desk staff was terrific, too. The restaurant and bar, however, were mediocre and over-priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Downtown and Grandma

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Have stayed before. No big complaints just the furnishings. The desk chair and easy chair were worn out and when you sat down you felt like you were going through to the floor. The room was pretty worn out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kerryfrom NJ

Perfect for a meeting

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service and quality were excellent. The staff was very attentive. My room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The Royal Park was beautiful. We had a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scoobyfrom Doo

Royal Park for your bidness

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed there for our 1st Wedding Anniversary....while we weren't really at the hotel but one night, it was a great hotel. We had breakfast in the restaurant in the morning, and while it had a limited menu, the food was fantastico! Berry Berry Nice!