Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Great hotel. Superior staff. Will be my hotel if choice in novi in future
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Just okay...

Posted Mar 2, 2015
A clean hotel in a nice neighborhood. My problem was I missed housekeeping everyday I stayed because they come really early. I called and asked the front desk twice for simply clean towels and never received them. Sheets and towels had stains on them, smelled clean, but still looked gross. Bed was comfortable, parking was free and room service staff was on point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Hotel Room Comfort

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff, the restaurant and bar with the exception of the cold.
Cons: Nothing other than an attempt to upgrade the heating system and I really doubt that it would do any good.
Location: Great area....We originally lived in Novi, before moving to Florida and were familiar with all of the amenities.
The only reason I gave the hotel room comfort a "disappointing" score, was because the four nights we spent there were all below zero and the hotel was unable to keep the room warm and the restaurant and bar on the first floor were freezing....Note that it was 14 degrees below zero when we got up one morning, so there was not much the hotel could do to keep the interior of the hotel warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ehh..

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I took my girlfriend here for a "romantic getaway". Hotel overall was very nice. Room was just ok. Nowhere near the pictures that where posted on Hotels.com. The room was very chilly. No matter how high we turned up the heat, it remained cold. We couldn't wait to leave when we got up in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ravi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Blanc, Mi

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Cons: The scrampled eggs tasted chaulky like they were poweded
Every was first class except the eggs that is all I want to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exemplary Customer Service

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Hotel and all amenities were awesome. Unfortunately, my car was vandalized and my GPS was stolen in the parking lot of the hotel. The staff immediately moved into action, cleaned out my car, taped up my window, called the police and while I waited served my friend and I to complimentary breakfast. For such a bad situation, the staff made me as comfortable as possible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

One of the best hotels in the area.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Staff was excellent and the room was comfortable, very clean, beds are pillow top grade. No refrigerator or microwave in room but was able to get one placed in the for a small charge. Nice pool and exercise room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Jeremy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your experience with us. I'm very glad to know that you had a great stay and look forward to sharing your comments with the team. We look forward to seeing you back soon! Sincerely, Jeremy Flanery Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com