Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Cons: indoor jacuzzi
nice hotel ,excellent location, close to shopping and dinning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Palace

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: we were on the main floor
I actually thought this was closer to the Palace......I live approx. 1 1/2 hours from there and driving home after a concert I knew we would be sleepy and the traffic would be horrible. Was 13 miles from the Palace and with traffic a 30-45 minute drive. Glad to see it but wished it was closer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Hotel is a bit dated but is in a nice area. Convenient to restaurants and amazing shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Detroit, not in it.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Cons: Wall heater made a lot of noise all night long.
Nice , easy ride into Detroit for concerts, and easy to get out. Across the street from the mall of the same name. Close to nice places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Small but clean

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The room overall was nice, it was clean. The view wasn't the best. It was the roof of the restaurant. My only complaints are the bed, it wasn't comfortable at all. Also for the price your paying for such a small room it would be nice if it came with a small fridge and microwave instead of two phones, and there's no complimentary breakfast. The breakfast you can order for room service was too pricey. The staff was very pleasant, clean room and no noise issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessicafrom royal oak, MI

Great Place

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean, nice hotel, newly renovated, close to somerset mall and highway access. I highly reccomend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel op een paar stappen van Sommerset mall

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Locatie. Inrichting
Cons: Genoemde geluids"overlast"
Location: Ligt ideaal t.o.v. de Sommerset mall. Hebt geen auto nodig. Is op een minuut loopafstand. Ook goed gelegen t.o.v. bijvoorbeeld Warren en Auburn Hills
Hotel biedt wat je van dit soort hotels mag verwachten. Ik heb tijdens mijn verblijf kamer 714 gehad. Kamer is niet al te groot maar voldoende. Was netjes en schoon. Er was wel redelijk wat contactgeluid in de kamer te horen. Als de buurkamer de WC doorspoelde was duidelijk het stomende water te horen. Ook het spoelwater van bovenliggende kamers hoor je enigzins door de afvoer lopen. Ook het geluid van de op en neer gaande lift drong in de kamer door evenals de dichtslaande deuren. Dit soort zaken zou in een hotel van dit caliber niet aan orde mogen zijn. Ontbijt was goed. Geen buffet maar vanaf de kaart te bestellen. Snelle bediening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com