Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy, Michigan

Decent hotel close to the mall

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Room was smaller than expected, wasn't allowed to get a room higher than the 2nd floor. Had a king size deluxe room and I couldn't tell why it was extra money with no view.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: I liked the look of being newly renovated
Cons: I would improve of the cleaning solutions used to clean the bathrooms
Location: Location was great, felt safe and accessible to malls and shops
Rooms were nice looked clean but bathroom did not smell clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Delayed check-in due to computer problems. Bathroom sink seem to drain very slow. Other than that, everything was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
歩いて行ける範囲にモールがあり、レストランもあるので、車がなくてもなんとかなる。 wi-fiのスピードは遅いのが難点
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
The customer service and support its not good even the room it's so small for me because I pay for 4th adult and those give me small room
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada, Toronto

Location is good

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Room is not clean, yellow stains around toilet seat Coffee machine dusty inside and out. Hotel ball pen, ink leaking, my wife have her $40 manicure tossed, cloth with dirt, cannot wash. Bed is awful, two bedside sloping towards the centre, couldnt sleep at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shyam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Cons: indoor jacuzzi
nice hotel ,excellent location, close to shopping and dinning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Palace

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: we were on the main floor
I actually thought this was closer to the Palace......I live approx. 1 1/2 hours from there and driving home after a concert I knew we would be sleepy and the traffic would be horrible. Was 13 miles from the Palace and with traffic a 30-45 minute drive. Glad to see it but wished it was closer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Hotel is a bit dated but is in a nice area. Convenient to restaurants and amazing shopping.