Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Great hotel, would definitely recommend! Very clean hotel, nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Danica was amazing -great customer service ! From beginning to end it was overall a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windsor on

Nice hotel great staff very clean

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Upgraded up to king suite because of a maintenance issue😊😊😊 great staff Frederick is #1 very accommodating very clean would go back in a heartbeat!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice comfy hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
It was very nice and comfortable stay for my fam. room was clean and tidy. very smooth check in and check out. breakfast was fresh and yummy and lots of options. they even let you pack ur breakfast and bring it to the room. Thanks guys. Keep up the good work. Cheers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leticia from Saginaw

Quality and Comfort FIVE Stars!

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at your hotel the last two weekends in April,2015 and the hospitality of the staff was top notch, the rooms were clean and it was a nice quiet environment. I will be staying at Sonesta ES Suites whenever they are available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Great stay at the hotel. The two bedroom unit was well appointed. Good sized rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andjela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamie from Michigan

My stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were big, clean and comfortable Staff was very nice and check in was fast. Also very quiet there as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Get Away!

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great get away, room was great! Went to a concert at the Palace of Auburn Hills, hotel was very convenient, close to Great Lakes Crossing as well. Service was excellent even had fresh baked cooked when we arrived. Would stay here again for sure!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Naperville,il

Perfect

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely fabulous stay!