Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

조용하고 깨긋함!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: 스위트라 요리도 가능하고 장기 투숙하기에도 좋음.
고속도로와 가까운곳에 있어 차를 렌트하여 이동하기에 좋은 위치임. 스위트형 호텔로 간단한 음식 조리도 가능하고 한국 마트나 음식점도 10킬로내에 있어 편리함.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reliable stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
I've visited this hotel ~5 times and it is always a pleasant stay. Glad to see they recently renovated all their rooms and facilities. We will be sure to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean. Home like feel.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The room was very clean. It had all the amenities of home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hudson, MI

Stayed for New Years

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Very clean, remodel looks great
Cons: Decor, it's a small thing but the decor is not very "homey" at least in my opinion.
Location: There was food and shopping not too far away.
Stayed for a nice quiet evening away from everything for New Years and that is what we got. Very nice hotel and the staff is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Just renovated. So it is clean and tidy. Would stay again. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom midland mi

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Would definitely return to this hotel for future events !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auburn Hills

Hotel was very nice

Posted Dec 6, 2014
The hotel is in the midst of being remodeled, but it is still very nice. As an interior designer the decor was a bit too upbeat, but the hotel, staff & room were great fully stocked & clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom auburn hill, Michigan

Great hotel, great amenities, close to great lakes

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Staff were awesome and room was just amazing. You get a fridge and free WiFi!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, MI

Renovated rooms are awesome!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
-Extremely happy with the renovated rooms. Clean, functional, & decorated perfectly! -Pet friendly hotel. Worked out great for us with our 2 dogs. -Front desk/lobby area under construction. Didn't affect our stay, checked in & out within minutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We should have been told about construction, we paid enough to stay there. The room was nice staff was good breakfast room was not acceptable, and of course there was no lobby. I would not book with Expedia again.