Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Great place.....have stayed here on previous vacations...just wish I had asked to be moved as we were next to the elevator. Next time will ask if we find we are next to the elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Nice hotel for a reasonable price. Room is spacious. Gym is the usual hotel gym and free breakfast is OK>
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit Mi

Great hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The hotel was a nice place. There was big stain on our carpet in our room and that was the only thing I could say wasn't clean. But the hotel is beautiful
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Conveniently located to the airport.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Everything else.
Location: Airport. Some restaurants. Not a very safe area.
Nice, friendly staff and conveniently located close to the airport. The floor plan of the room was just very strange with the faucet for washing hands, in a different bathroom than the toilet and bath its self. TV was also located inconveniently. Not bad for just 1 night when you just need a bed and a shower in the middle of a busy schedule with offsite meetings. But wouldn't stay here again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom IN

Very nice!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing comes to mind
This was the best room we've ever had at this price point. Functional, clean, stylish, comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Harryfrom Shanghai

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location for the business traveler. Hotel was clean, comfortable, internet was fast and no hassle to connect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marfrom Texas

Good Choice

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this place was acceptable. We will be definitely coming back every time we are in Detroit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hartford, CT

Great Hotel in Perfect Location to DTW

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Within 1 mile of Detroit Metro Airport. Perfect location
The hotel is modern,clean and quiet. Has great bedding, a large screen HDTV that actually plays HD stations and offer a very nice hot breakfast. I would stay hear again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Laurafrom Wauseon

Convenient

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are very comfortable, particularly if more than one person is staying in the room. The bathroom is separated based on purpose making this an easy space for two people to share. The desk area is private from the sleeping area for multifunction as well. The hotel does not have a restaurant on site but the Holiday, across the parking lot, has one with a bar. There are other areas nearby to eat as well. Airport parking for the hotel is across the street and the shuttle the hotel provides between the lot and the airport is quite convenient.