Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mackinaw city, mi

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: beds are comfy and there is mic and mini fridge. also there is coffee and breakfast. we like springhill because the chain is fairly consistent.
Cons: more choices at breakfast, and some gluten free cereal choices. (individual sized boxes to avoid cross contamination.) this is so simple to do now!
just stayed here for one night, but would definately come back next time we needed a parksleepfly hotel. this hotel was much nicer than the Clarion (which was also fine) where we stayed last time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Don't expect to park here

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Even though Expedia states that this hotel offers Park and Ride to the airport this isn't true. When we checked in-the desk personnel stated that any reservations made through Expedia (or a 3rd party vendor) would not include this benefit. That was one of the reasons I booked this room. So we ended up driving the next morning to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms close to airport

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Rooms were huge only thing was the staff did not have my crib ready and wanted me to take it to my room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great location to get to airport parking.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Clean, modern rooms and decent breakfast. Included one week free parking at the airport. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
wish there was hotel parking so we could have left our car and not have to move it to an airport parking lot. You could charge for the parking, it would be a great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gailfrom Corona

An Oasis for Stranded Weary Traveler at DTW

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stranded Due to Weather at DTW? I have stayed at a few locations and recommend you stay here! Westin @ the Airport was insanely priced at over $300 and yet for a short FREE Shuttle ride you can stay here for just over $100! They had a Happy Hour even late at night and the Receptionist was friendly, accommodating and amazing doing above and beyond to make Travelers comfortable. Also a full FREE breakfast in AM before heading back to AP the next day! Couldn't give this place a better rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tammyfrom GB

holiday stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice trip for a holiday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marcquis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lavelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com