Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Morris, Michigan

Amazing hotel close to The Palace!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The beds, the pool, the privacy, the jacuzzi tub.
Cons: The cleanliness of the pool.
Location: Very close to The Palace, which was awesome.
Very, very pleased with this hotel! So pleased that we stayed another night after our initial one! The rooms were extraordinarily clean, the beds were superbly comfortable, and the staff was one of the best that I've ever dealt with. If I am ever in Auburn Hills again, I will definitely be staying here again! Very impressed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2014 by JBradley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and for your five star review. We are glad that you really enjoyed your stay and we do hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay with a nice breakfast!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The rooms are very modern. The hotel was very clean. Breakfast was better than I thought it would be. For the price it was a great choice in that area. And only 10 min from the outlet mall
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by JBradley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review and for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan from Michigan

Good all around

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were only there for a little while because it was a place to stay at after a wedding and we had to be up kind of early. The time that we were there though was excellent. The room was great, a decent continental breakfast, nothing really to complain about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by JoBradley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review and for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lu from Spring Lake, Mi

Great stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stayed here for a quick overnight with some of my daughters as they had a dance competition nearby. I was really impressed with the room size and amenities; we have a large family and I could definitely see staying here again - usually we have to get two rooms but I think we could have all stayed here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by JoBradley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your four star review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Megan from Birmingham

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was absolutely the best here! I was staying for business with no vehicle and had to make this my home away from home for nearly 1 week. It was quiet, clean, and I was able to train my new business associate without interruption. Very pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by JoBradley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. We hope to see you again in the near future
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by JoBradley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scaria from Gaithersburg, MD

Excellent place

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
An excellent place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by JoBradley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. We are excited that you enjoyed your stay with us. we hope to see you again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by JoBradley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review! We are pleased you enjoyed you stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leslie from Sault Ste Marie

Cyrus tour with my daughters

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Location: Great Lakes mall was great for my daughters to shop
Room was comfortable and basically clean stains on the couch Staff were friendly and lady at the front desk had a inviting smile The shuttle was not operating but a taxi was offered
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2014 by JBradley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope your travels bring you back to the area and you will decide to stay with us again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Rooms where very clean and bright. Breakfast was pretty good. Hotel staff were nice. The palace was right now the road which was a plus. Definitely will be staying there again for future concerts. (:
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2014 by JBradley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and decided to stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Try This Hotel!!

Posted Apr 10, 2014
It was great and near the Palace. The staff was extra nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2014 by JBradley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Palace Of Auburn Hills

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a great place to stay at especially if you are going to any event at the Palace of Auburn Hills. I only have two complaints. One the bed was pretty firm and my back was sore, but they did have a whirl pool to make up for that. Second we arrived on a Friday and signed up for the shuttle for Saturday night and when we went down to get on the shuttle our name was not on the list. Thankfully the shuttle was not full, but I had already gotten charged for the shuttle. If you decide to use the shuttle be sure to check the morning of to make sure you are still on the list!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by JoBradley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your four star review. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again.