Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Location: We went to the Tigers game
Stayed in a room with a king bed, living room area and pull out sofa. Loved it. Very cozy. Hot breakfast was great and all staff were wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2014 by Jill, Hotel Management
Dear A Verified Traveler, We are delighted that you had a wonderful experience while staying with us. We just completed our renovation and love to hear our guests have to say. I will let our staff know how pleased your were with their service as well. Thank you for taking the time to give us your thoughts! We hope to see you next time when you visit Southfield. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irie from Lansing

family with young kids

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free breakfast was great; many options and fresh. Bathrooms have not been renovated; shower was very loud. Beds were very small, but the two beds and pullout couch worked well for us and three kids under age 8.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb from chicago, il

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Check to see how many people in a room.
Location: Great location to get to other area and suburban
Lots of kids on the weekend nite. Hotel had some renovation in progress. Great location excess to all expressways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good family hotel, especially for the price!

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family of four (kids 6 & 8 years old) drove up to visit friends in W.Bloomfield. All we needed were a couple beds & a hotel pool. This hotel met & exceeded our needs! There are restaurants nearby, the staff was incredibly friendly & helpful, and there was a pool. Not a large pool, but a pool is a pool when you're a kid. Great! Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynn

Fantastic experience!

Posted Apr 17, 2014
The staff was awesome. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kim Jones from Illinois

family type

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay and excellent customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com