Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom detroit, mich

Worse hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We never stayed because the room was so nasty, smelly (cigarette ), and not to mention scary! So glad I found another place so I would not have to sleep there. I would never recommend this place to anyone...ever!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Experience Ever

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Was afraid that we were gonna get robbed and killed , people were fighting and there was loud screaming and shouting , the room had a horrible smell . Rather stay in a proper hotel .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by madeleinefrom Ann Arbor

small, unclean room

Posted Feb 27, 2015 
when we arrived in our hotel room there were burn holes in our comforter, some light stains on the sheets, and the bathroom was smelly and looked unclean. The only window wasn't facing the outside, it was facing the hallway where everyone walks past you! we didn't even end up staying there! Walked back downstairs and canceled our reservation, stayed somewhere else instead. One positive point would be the service, they were perfectly friendly and immediately agreed to cancel our room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
This as not the place I expected. I would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by malissafrom chicago

they sold my room

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
When I got there to check in they had no rooms avl. What! I paid for my room already! They sold my room n told me to go to another hotel... I did. I had a reservation at stay inn the next day. Check out at the other hotel was 11:00. Stay inn wouldn't let me in a room till about 1:30... So I'm wondering in Detroit for a few hours till I get a room. Tired! They said they'd give me my$ back for the first night, I think I should get at least a discount for the inconvenience for the second night. But they went haven it... I won't stay here ever again n I've been stayn here for years...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by derrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
It was nice for price. The location was great, close to freeway.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom covington ga

because I got in a day late I could not change my

Posted Nov 24, 2014
there was no hot water no refrigerator in the room no microwave bathroom was not clean did not shovel in front of the Hotel always stay cold in the building will never Go back again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Earlfrom Detroit

Not bad but won't go again

Posted Nov 11, 2014 
Nothing special at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgefrom South Bend, In

a little expensive for the quality

Posted Nov 3, 2014 
The room was a little outdated but the bed was super big and comfy and smelled good/clean!